8 Burst results for "Worship Review"

"worship review" Discussed on Pray the Word with David Platt

Pray the Word with David Platt

05:52 min | 2 months ago

"worship review" Discussed on Pray the Word with David Platt

"Ezekiel Chapter Twenty Three Verse Forty Nine And they shall return your. . Lewdness. . Upon you. . And you shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry. . And you shall know that I am the Lord God. . So, this , is the last verse in a long chapter. . The depicts God's people as two women. . One Who represents Samaria? ? The capital of the northern Kingdom of Israel among God's people. . And the other who represents Jerusalem the capital of the southern Kingdom of Judah. . God's people there. . And the whole chapter describes how. . God showed his judgment how God showed his judgment on the northern Kingdom of Israel Samaria. . By delivering them over to the Assyrians. . And then how God showed his judgment among the southern kingdom, , his people in Judah specifically that capital Jerusalem by delivering them over to the Babylonians. . and. . Then you get to the very end of the chapter and Gajah says very clearly. . Very plainly after forty eight verses of this depiction of women who have committed adultery who have committed idolatry as God's people. . At the very end God says, , you shall bear the penalty for your central. . Trie. . A. . You shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry as you hear that phrase. . I just think this is a simple principle. . I think about going into details a a discipline conversation that heather and I were having our children recently. . And we've had this conversation up million times. . It seems like with different children I when you disobey. . There will be consequences like it is not good to disobey. . Is Good to obey that leads to good things when you disobey that leads to bad things and that's The Clear simple principle that God is saying over and over again in the book of Ezekiel. . And he says it right here you shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry idolatry. . Is, , not, good, , , it does not lead to good. . Immorality disobedience is not good at does not lead to good. . This seems so basic yet how often? ? Do. . We need to be reminded of this. . As we are tempted every day to disobey in different ways. . And God says to us in his word by his spirit over and over and over again, , it is good to obey it is not good to disobey. . So in a fresh way today Oh God, , we pray. . Help us. . To choose that which is good. . Today. . Or, , if we're listen this is we're gonna bed and night stowe wake up in the morning remembering that it's good to obey listening this at the very beginning of our day or somewhere else like as always we have time left in this day God, help , us to choose that which is good. . Help us to obey you help us to trust you help us to worship you alone. . God please keep us from idolatry immorality disobedience and all that flows from it. . Today and tomorrow in the next day to choose obedience. . In every second in every moment and every decision every word and everything we do by Your Grace Oh God help us to choose obedience and to experience your goodness. . And God, , even as we pray this. . We we. . Know Our tendency to disobey. . And we are so thankful. . Jesus. . We praise you. . All timidly for bearing the penalty do our sinful idolatry. . <hes> help us never to get over this. . That you Jesus have paid. . The price endured the penalty the judgment that we deserve four, , our sin on the cross. . All Glory be to your name that we don't have to be afraid. . Of the judgment, , we will experience all ultimately in eternity because you have paid that price for us. . All Glory to your name. . So all the more help us to live in obedience today. . Elvis to experience your goodness today as those who've been forgiven of sin free from sins power help us to walk in Worship Review in obedience to you in love for you in all that we do help us to choose obedience life love for you and everything we do today and tomorrow and the next the next day please in every moment we pray in Jesus name in the name of the one who is paid the penalty of sin for us in his name we pray. .

Kingdom of Israel Samaria Judah Jerusalem Samaria Ezekiel Gajah Israel heather
Help Us to Obey (Ezekiel 23:49)

Pray the Word with David Platt

05:52 min | 2 months ago

Help Us to Obey (Ezekiel 23:49)

"Ezekiel Chapter Twenty Three Verse Forty Nine And they shall return your. Lewdness. Upon you. And you shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry. And you shall know that I am the Lord God. So, this is the last verse in a long chapter. The depicts God's people as two women. One Who represents Samaria? The capital of the northern Kingdom of Israel among God's people. And the other who represents Jerusalem the capital of the southern Kingdom of Judah. God's people there. And the whole chapter describes how. God showed his judgment how God showed his judgment on the northern Kingdom of Israel Samaria. By delivering them over to the Assyrians. And then how God showed his judgment among the southern kingdom, his people in Judah specifically that capital Jerusalem by delivering them over to the Babylonians. and. Then you get to the very end of the chapter and Gajah says very clearly. Very plainly after forty eight verses of this depiction of women who have committed adultery who have committed idolatry as God's people. At the very end God says, you shall bear the penalty for your central. Trie. A. You shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry as you hear that phrase. I just think this is a simple principle. I think about going into details a a discipline conversation that heather and I were having our children recently. And we've had this conversation up million times. It seems like with different children I when you disobey. There will be consequences like it is not good to disobey. Is Good to obey that leads to good things when you disobey that leads to bad things and that's The Clear simple principle that God is saying over and over again in the book of Ezekiel. And he says it right here you shall bear the penalty for your sinful idolatry idolatry. Is, not, good, it does not lead to good. Immorality disobedience is not good at does not lead to good. This seems so basic yet how often? Do. We need to be reminded of this. As we are tempted every day to disobey in different ways. And God says to us in his word by his spirit over and over and over again, it is good to obey it is not good to disobey. So in a fresh way today Oh God, we pray. Help us. To choose that which is good. Today. Or, if we're listen this is we're gonna bed and night stowe wake up in the morning remembering that it's good to obey listening this at the very beginning of our day or somewhere else like as always we have time left in this day God, help us to choose that which is good. Help us to obey you help us to trust you help us to worship you alone. God please keep us from idolatry immorality disobedience and all that flows from it. Today and tomorrow in the next day to choose obedience. In every second in every moment and every decision every word and everything we do by Your Grace Oh God help us to choose obedience and to experience your goodness. And God, even as we pray this. We we. Know Our tendency to disobey. And we are so thankful. Jesus. We praise you. All timidly for bearing the penalty do our sinful idolatry. help us never to get over this. That you Jesus have paid. The price endured the penalty the judgment that we deserve four, our sin on the cross. All Glory be to your name that we don't have to be afraid. Of the judgment, we will experience all ultimately in eternity because you have paid that price for us. All Glory to your name. So all the more help us to live in obedience today. Elvis to experience your goodness today as those who've been forgiven of sin free from sins power help us to walk in Worship Review in obedience to you in love for you in all that we do help us to choose obedience life love for you and everything we do today and tomorrow and the next the next day please in every moment we pray in Jesus name in the name of the one who is paid the penalty of sin for us in his name we pray.

Ezekiel Judah Kingdom Of Israel Samaria Jerusalem Samaria Gajah Israel Heather Elvis Worship Review
"worship review" Discussed on The Tel Aviv Review

The Tel Aviv Review

10:12 min | 8 months ago

"worship review" Discussed on The Tel Aviv Review

"I will never go back to Germany. I'm clinging onto this hate or did that part of my identity that sees Germany as an other as we said in the introduction. You also interested in questions of gender This perspective Shed any light on this specific group in terms of women etc. Well so when I was doing the interviews there I noticed that Jewish Israeli women particularly single that moved to Berlin had a very different story One of my interviewees that moved to Berlin in her late thirties divorced. No children said the first time that when I came here I finally realized that I'm normal. And she said when she was living in the heart of Berlin in a huge loft with seven German now in Israel that might sound very chaotic about German and Germany. That is very organized I mean. Even family sometimes shared these Vega these Apartments and Yes you sh- and she said she lived in animal show before and she didn't realize that there is a continuum in which some women are married. Some are single and have children and some are just single without children or live in partnerships so This was something that if we look at Israeli society. One of the entering tickets to Israeli society is motherhood and somebody that chooses a woman chooses not to have children or just life happens. And you don't end up having children There is a need to explain that because there is a policing that happens everywhere. All the time without even people being aware That that is happening so moving away from that Berlin offers Israeli women Again single Israeli women An opportunity to just get away from this social norms. Why do men not experience the same thing in Israel? Yeah at or an or and or single men without children who moved to Berlin because they are much outside of that grid of policing here in Israel to begin with so going there just kind of much so basically the ticket to Israel is the what you called an entry. Ticket is is a woman based motherhood but it doesn't really apply to men who decide not to have children or who life doesn't somehow bring the children with men. There is no biological clock right with idea. Is that you're always. There's always civility exactly. Yes yes there's always a possibility while for women there is it's much limited and there is much more pressure and what. I found there. Is that moving to Berlin for these single Israeli women especially when they were under thirties and forties was almost an act of resistance against these Social norms and these expectations of having a very hetero normative lifestyle even that that exist even Tel Aviv So yeah I'm working right now on an article about that and I'm going over my interviews with women and this is some of the Conclusions that are coming up and they express it like that. This is a sort of resistance against the sort of conservative oppressive conservative family locked into a traditional family structure kind of society in Israel. Well no no. None of them said the word resistance. That's actually my Formulation about that. But they would they have expressed is a lot of Disdain an extortion with the pressure that the experience tier and then moving to Berlin with all of the hardships and with all of the difficulties of going and doing that alone without support still. It's something that They feel it's that it's a relief to be away. Is this is indicative of a bigger immigration pattern whereby all of the humanist liberal minded cosmopolitans find each other in whatever corner of the world whether it's Berlin or some other city and all the hardcore nationalists stay in their nations wherever they are and then the world just sort of self segregates into major urban centers where people have share values and they all elect you know leaders that they think suit their values and everybody else elect some version of Donald trump and happily ever after. Is that the rule discussing Again academic you know. I have to complicate this even what I said scary to me. No no no because people immigrate for different motivations my my my original Question when I started this research was why do people emigrate and then they realized it doesn't really matter why immigrant the question is what happens when they reach their destination so people emigrate also for economic reasons. And if you look at again Woah London. A New York San Francisco. La There is a huge Israeli And clave there But the right-wing so the motivation for immigration is different and wanting to make money or or Silicon Valley. Better your economic situation. We see these groups as well. What is unique about the Berlin immigration is what was created on the ground once? This tiny tiny group reached their Trion Reach a conclusion by asking you whether you think that immigration is reading immigration to Berlin as a case in point in a way shedding light on immigration writ large or is it really an exception to the rule that allows us to You know that doesn't allow us to make any Drawing conclusions and come to conclusions. I think it's a complete exception to the rule and I think it's fascinating what is happening there and just I'll demonstrate Y Y Y say that so with Israelis that are moving to Berlin. The location the geographical location is very loaded. Right I mean we had the Nazis. Starting their their final solution there and the city was divided into two into east and West. And as if it's the vengeance of the West was applied there in terms of of punishing Germany. And then we have these rallies that are coming there and what they're doing they're right. Now is almost drying two vectors. Culturally one is to Jewish Berlin before the Second World War which was a very big cultural centre with Hebrew language production of books the publication houses for Instance Schalken was a publishing house. Then before coming to Israel and So they're connecting to that and there are some galleries that are opening just imitate which was where a lot of that activity took place as a way to revive the Hebrew Or the Jewish Culture Hebrew speaking Jewish culture from the beginning of the century. That's one vector that's going to pass and another vector is as if Well not as if but when Israelis are moving to Berlin. They're realizing that they're actually not European these Ashkenazi Israelis and I would say as Interesting analogy researcher. Also not white. There are seen by the Germans as Orientales hike from the east. Eighty percent of them are. Yeah they're not really they're not yes yes completely. So what we saw. I mean what we saw there and I particularly saw over and over. Is that this connecting with other refugees. That are coming or other. Immigrants that are coming from the Middle East so a lot of joint project cultural events in which we see Syrian refugees. I mean I saw Syrian refugees coming and joining project or talks about Study no no. No no no Refugees in Israel so a lot a lot of piece work that has happened writes some of these Israelis who rediscovered the Middle Eastern identity. I'll take taken aback by it. Because growing up in Israel there was sort of old to that they're not part of the broader Middle East Democratic Western European outpost in Villa and the jungle in the jungle exact lane and then and then they moved there and they realize that actually no they see us as the jungle as themselves as well. They realized that the must much more middle easterns and they had three. Yes yes and actually they have in common with somebody. From Iran from Syria from Lebanon is much more than what they would have in common with the German in terms of the cultural warmth in terms of the food in terms of. Would you be invited to somebody's house or not? We take that for granted that you are invited. Somebody's house and Germany. No it's one of the biggest gestures of intimacy if a German friend would invite you home. Of course it often takes going abroad and becoming an ex pat becoming a stranger to appreciate the people who are close to you but not so close to you at home. I mean I remember living abroad in very obscure part of the world where all of a sudden I met some Palestinians and they said I said where are you from and they said Palestine I said. Oh I'm from Israel and we looked at each other and we were we just. We were happy to meet each other. There was like before we restrained ourselves. That was the first emotion that was clear because we were in this very obscure. The world is that is that normal dynamic This is something that happens. I think this being in a neutral territory that would happen also in New York and indeed go away. I mean abroad or away from Israel away from that ten zone where you are in conflict The conflict basically informs your life But in Berlin. It's there's almost as if the next step is also taken because there are a lot of of tiny tiny population. A lot of cultural project that are happening together With a group of maximum twenty thousand people that we say Jala VI- Doctor Dusko and thank you for being on the show. Thank you for inviting me. And thanks to shell or a producer and again to the German government for their generous support for sponsoring this series on Israel's relationship with the EU and European countries now a request many or most of you. Listen to us on the apple podcast APP and we'd like to ask you to please consider writing us a review it's in the ratings and reviews section. We take all kinds critical supportive. We take worshiping reviews. Anything you like..

Berlin Israel Germany Jewish Berlin Middle East New York Tel Aviv extortion Donald trump Silicon Valley apple New York San Francisco London EU Orientales Jala VI researcher Iran German government
"worship review" Discussed on The Agostinho Zinga Show

The Agostinho Zinga Show

10:58 min | 1 year ago

"worship review" Discussed on The Agostinho Zinga Show

"Hi Welcome opened. His goal is to me so I kind of came into for sneakers dislike skateboarding. Discover Street wet. So it's kind of a backwards wedding. People come in truth maybe fruit skateboarding than these vinyl clothing shoes or somebody will come into through St win and go that way by from. Yeah aside from sneakers and kind of what up and luckily. I didn't end up being like a Nike Tokai. I don't look like can dress. All that was not the era. We just Kinda way. Expensive closing Webpage Spencer trains but dead close. Luckily I was able to Kinda a progress for it but maybe I think it helped escape by the most put. It must have quite cool since the style so able to kind of circumvent that and obviously an addition to to when I was when I was in school because I was in a school in the end zone if the most popular quite mixed and I was lucky our highest sets which which allowed allowed me to kind of speak to a different group of people and then when I went to play football or went out oil out raven and stuff. It was really difficult. People had that kind of Mesh that merge which kind kind of I think in in really implant Mike my style of Rousseau's able to kind of I was able to Kinda Dodge kind of Nike total style. Bullet right where you way You don't remember what you're wearing Fred. Who's always horrendously guys? These adult men wearing matching tee shirts. New Era's and trainers and stuff it's a bit cringe. Or they what kind of flattened out there but anyway which shoes so I went? Through a witch era would shoot. I think bit disillusioned agent with trainers and coach. I may be partly due to the way it ended for me when I was used to talk. With one of the you know seminole slow of underground low sneakers sneak a sports were underground underground. One of the main sponsor goto tobacco unlimited Nike shoes a launch in conjunction with the Beijing Olympics. And they don't stay in them in shortage control. You guys listening with nowhere is kind of one of the official. One of the original members of that crude grew into luckily via Eisai. Who's WHO's not doing okay? BAKSI in stops absolute auto him a lot for that intro effectively gave me that job on a plate and that kind of serve as a platform for us to be connected with the culture. Let's it with your stuff going on but rooms picking up at that time warehouse parties just generally being about town. I think that was partly the reason why I ended up doing alibi too because I got introduced to one of the marketing guys. Is You need a guy on alibi. So it was kind of that platform was a real good spot but another time of course naturally these kinds of things when you don't cultivate relationships and you're very you you know I don't know I wasn't engaged in kind of making friends and clicking up a bit put off by immediately maybe due to my kind of fractious relationship I had with some of the guys from palace right. I was a a big fan of Brian. Before we know it died. I bought maybe the first two out of five shots they put out. Then I met the people behind it and it didn't go well in person which you know these things happen in real life in Nino can maybe not live up to you can just come across with them so you know wherever I just find it where? It's kind of where their stuff often think. That also coincided with Nike thing breaking down and I didn't really relationships on me dissident when they moved into action and they went to get new staff. They didn't keep me because no on care about me. 'CAUSE I didn't make any friends. You know this whole thing so I kind of made me a bit bitter regard which I'm not really that kind of guy if you know me another bid dude but I kind of grew up his wealth seconds. Dj To Sikandar Detroit music and I kind of grew up in a contribute to culture not consumers kind of did away with a hole punching of shoes and kind of put my episodes of putting nights making zine making t-shirts do know crepe hips lifestyle. So that kind of put me off of it. But I think over time time I've seen I've kind of stayed back into it because Arab. Listen to podcasts. Right recommended by Benjamin Edco for Brilliance he recommended this great podcast guy and he basically spoke about the need to have the need to the need to maintain a sense of beauty or like passionate crossed in your life and I think I've always kind of had that gap in my life when I kind of look which is why. I'm going to people that maybe Tom Sachs and stuff right. Had this practice in studio where they essentially are able to make these dreams projects these kind of these kind of you know self absorbed PROZAC probably don't have any purpose outside of the fact that he just wanted to make it a MM disability to make something with your hands well take something from idea to actual extra actual final products there. Isn't you already see Tom Sachs so sharing in a PS fouls of line sheets of ideas. He has always physical items died or maybe machines and stop and I always find that really cool and I guess that's something I've kind of missed in my life because especially with most being on screen come put costing with DJ Digital there's nothing tangible. It's quite hard to kind of have that so I think I'm kind kind of stand back into collecting shoes in very purposeful meaningful way stuff to actually I can wear. I'm always. I'm the final trainer's not leap hiding them and put them in plastic classic losses. So I'm back into training Midi just because I wanNA have beauty back in my life again and I think this podcast here spoke by Chievo confined it. It is this podcast right In support cost by this guy cooled gap on the screen bench so bidder Ghafur recommending it gap on your screen. So it's this podcast from A. Hey man input costs and is. Is this guest cooled. What's his name? David coggins right. I guess we can save you seventy really quickly. This of this of the podcast There's an art loving something right. That's the kind of byline from it. which is going back into training? And says I guess this week. They go gins diabetes the editor of the a new website the contender and Anytime bestows bestseller. Men's style mattis. His work on travel style designs appeared in numerous publications. He's currently working on new book. Book about fly fishing and lives in New York. David makes a compelling case for why dressing wells about the people around you said of what about yourself and we spent a long time going into what it means to care about things. Things be obsessive and take seriously advice seeker. This week needs some help pleasure and how to truly enjoy oneself right so so really cool ideas. I mean I've got to be contended with myself like this idea of having beauty in collecting purpose and every the oldest I used to cut back in days treatment stopped Marquis was something I was passionate about but I kind of lost it due to kind of get him voltage through the nonesense industry stuff and get a bit jaded. But now I'm into the point where I kind of I feel like I'm I'm contribute to culture enough for the DJ. And stuff. That I do and I. I went to add to it a little bit more by going back to making scenes writing on my blog more often. I'M GONNA eventually instagram for older kind of social to kind of nightlife life activities. I kind of gap to interview autism showcasing. New Things just being appalled culture. That's what do often and I think what step towards it is. It's the kind of things have been tension in full. Why not go out there and you know sample some of the sneakers out because I think as we as sneaky industry is at the moment especially with Reso- culture I also think would supplement place stock and the fact that every brand is trying to essentially make their own yeezy right? They're trying to create that viral member where they sell out every reasonable special. Release with that kind of first level in the industry sometimes because they ramping up the special production especially dishes they will so kind of ramping up. The level overall order shoes right which is why nowadays is hard to find the Gr even suffering Jd's wolves right even at quality might be shit it's hard to find the GOP crap most most of the average user you might see good signs and stuff a pretty decent right. They're pretty good. And then when you go to handle those kind of places specialist but but most across the board or shoes are improving because of his first novel at the top to get with sneaky guys to sell out shoes. They're making so that's allowing us to kind of get involved also is allowing brands to kind of reach out to brands on so he's also allowing brands to reach out to sneaker companies. Who are maybe when they gave him a look maybe five or ten years ago and get collaborations because they wanna be the ones to kind of be? The first us to cosign is brandon. Have that kind of Brian Relationship and also tap into the culture at heart and there's not a bad example in these novick ASEAN new balance is. I've got the eight fifty which retro recently I saw a video of a few guys unleash you previewing the Oji pay by paradox. uh-huh vaccine. You've got the gray pair. Also tried to get the navy payback. I didn't get mccutchen from good hood. So good to for delivering them. I was a bit miffed about by the process with good. You have to kind of do the thing register your thing and obviously have a payment already in place and when you get when you get him they take a payment out. If you don't refund you cecil their lights pick up. which is annoying yet it has to be sent to you but luckily Sunday with DVD? So I literally the next day which is all right but I would have preferred option to kind of click them so good listening and you have the option to maybe collect your shoes especially because you know I live in London get in basically often live in Nice to get them they just for you know for key caps but yeah I'm happy to shoot comes in his great books. No points during the Baltic railway. Got The gray pair as you can see how you get red laces Personally think the oppressive in the why walk better with a great parent of relations look bad with the Navy but yeah the the Great Peres really nice lows of Nice mix of lever. And you've got this nice hard messier. The talk of the front of the books as well the fact that on the side of the unit which makes the new the special new balance I think is one of the only ones or is only. Maybe a freelance models that don't have the actual on the side emblem is actually moved there to the to the back could be here. I think he might have been the first shooter actually had this happen to picture. Had A per- a worship review at a guy said it and the only kind of the only thing that says nobody Cassini especially on the tongue folded have more on their insult by to take out because you know my feet them fit without the soul. which is the annoying thing? Because I'm usually I'm a UK ten. Then I'll tend to office too big so I have to get ten and take insulin that that makes it kind of perfect on. My feet are a bit larger and ground and also I think the fact that is so thick the soul. Oh I would much prefer my feet to be working on such A. You know he'll Kinda fucking up my overwatch but yeah I love the shoe. I think is a really nice really cool calloway away again. It's very best to think in terms of shape Rafer calloway. Materials of one in jeans and Chino stuffing him show. If they lost to the summit. I'll be able to wear shorts. I'm looking for the navy pay. Hopefully next month I'll be able to get a navy veteran to repeat them but again just really nice collaboration. Something that you won't see going was crazy prices and stock X.. Whoever may be up to me in terms of getting back into being more of a collector and being a fan of things I think this is a good step forward again? I'm buying trainers trainers actually like trains. I'm going to wear day in day out. It's not your usual. You know easy. Fifty original one is something a little bit different Avoid a big fan of.

Nike skateboarding Navy Brian Relationship Tom Sachs David coggins Nike Tokai football New Era Detroit Rafer calloway Fred Benjamin Edco UK DJ Digital official Chievo London Chino Ghafur
"worship review" Discussed on Z104

Z104

01:35 min | 2 years ago

"worship review" Discussed on Z104

"Moniker to the stage names. Artist spotlight series, featuring Ed Sheeran. Worship review was the inspiration behind that. Just I didn't have any sexually charged songs. Wants to write a free shave for the female for any shape. So that instead of ROY a song? You'll be. I'm in love with you. Other night it made sense in my head. Artist spotlight series, featuring Bazi. It's such a beautiful thing lengthy songs that were so personal to me, and I spent so much time like dissecting in producing and do the tedious production. Details for hours, and then you bring them to life in front of an audience, and almost makes you like, you know, I've always made music for people to connect. But, you know, adding in paying in person is a whole different aspects. It's like it's not only to connect with the people there, but to create this moment in this in this in this community almost every night, which is so special, and this has been really cool. Anything egotistical isn't cool with sadness. You know, you don't put that chess up. You don't put that front because you you're this confident guy you do because you're insecure, and you're hiding your motions behind your call. You're hiding on your money because there's a sad person inside of there. Beautiful. Christmas.

Ed Sheeran Bazi ROY
"worship review" Discussed on KTLK 1130 AM

KTLK 1130 AM

02:22 min | 3 years ago

"worship review" Discussed on KTLK 1130 AM

"A house worship review they gave her a chicken fifty eight and told her skeedaddle she moved to san francisco and my dad moved to one became a giant giant hammond oconee but there was a lot of going on my dad e the new makiko one he used to come to their house he said a lot of things hugo armed with a lot of uh o ethnic group of ethnic and a lot of energy sidhu for no like with the indian you think the energy the people living niche visit ravine at that time in that community they would be picking up on there on the energy those were really great question the arrival workers there are africanamerican mexicanamerican worker and they they talk about cardio a lot of army cut across very tentative about you know what happened to them for van because like some of the people that live there what kind of we're actually like forcibly evicted arm or people some people really really because it had been you know a strong storm quote at community uh beautiful setting up and uh all i've hurt invert men are her you know wonderful place to live so strong attachment um so your summer of a worker karma pondered we no no proof or evidence other van although stories about that i mentioned earlier about the white your car because our co couple of the workers car pro show with car connected to the old in our in a marvin just mexico but if a strong story and mexico about lie at all no wittenberg her wheeling one and a woman who circling from preston white searching for her child wash child um and that kind of felt that that may be vote for a woman and white on mccoy open now on the ballpark my heart pumping up your liver uh he also had a question about ted williams are you are in a wonderful story from oxford where i am i heard from a story about people being abide remembering the all or game at fenway park i think it within two thousand kosovo go out a mock beautiful moment create ever in baseball with all these choir know kind of calming your arm all these guys really accomplished allstar cover.

oconee mexico wittenberg mccoy ted williams fenway park baseball san francisco hugo
"worship review" Discussed on WGIR-AM

WGIR-AM

02:01 min | 3 years ago

"worship review" Discussed on WGIR-AM

"Also a question you quite with my grandmother she owned a house worship review they gave her a chicken fifty eight and colder cadaval and she moved to san francisco and my dad moved to oaklawn became a giant fan in oakland a's but there was a lot of going on my dad's him because he's he said the were makiko one he used to come to the house he said a lot of things who go on the rich a lot of uh o ethnic group a lot of ethnic and a lot of energy sidhu for no like with the indian you think the energy of the people living mention visiting ravine at that time in that community they would be picking up on there on the energy both were really great question guard ever the arrival workers there are africanamerican mexicanamerican worker and they they talked about colonel a lot of army cut approach very sensitive about you know what happened to prevent their van because like some of the people that live there what kind of would actually like forcibly evicted arm now people some people really resist it because it had been you know is there a strong storm quote community um you know beautiful setting i am uh yeah hung all i've hurt invert now her yeah i wanted to a place to live so relevant strong attachment um so your summer of a workers karma pondered right we had no no proof or evidence other van although stories about that i mentioned earlier about the whitewater car because our cup of the workers a drought credible kinda connected to the old in our in a marvin just the mexico but if it's strong story and mexico about lie your own written program her wheeling woman a woman who honda circling a preston white search for her child wash child um and that kind of felt that that kind maybe vote for a woman and white fan on the open no hop on the ballpark might heartpumping appear with our uh he also had a question.

oaklawn oakland the house mexico san francisco honda
"worship review" Discussed on WBT Charlotte News Talk

WBT Charlotte News Talk

02:35 min | 3 years ago

"worship review" Discussed on WBT Charlotte News Talk

"A that's a good point all right let's go west of the rockies sean his in santa barbara california good morning sean welcome to coast gentleman i am quite three noory i'll make him quick and then the question one relating to uh head william on my grandmother owned a house or ravine and the one one i would head william when i met him i wanna no i ask him a question you hit a home run in know with a broken arm he said no hit and then one who aren't show with my young kid would tipped the ball and handed to mr william quote mr i my son wants to shake mr william so this big hand arm hake the ball from the kid who come here and now when i ask a question about hitting the whole month just a question of what that one do you think that he picked up on the tradition of white lou gehrig because gear with the pain and then like you know how babe ruth would he he would go out of his way for autograph also a quote you studio quite with my grandmother he owned a house worship review they gave her a chicken fifty eight and colour skeedaddle and she will fail proof though my dad moved to oakland became a judge john hammond oconee but there was a lot of going on my dad e a new mickey call one he used to come to the house said a lot of things will go on to a lot of uh o ethnic group of ethnic it a lot of energy duplin no like with the indian you think the energy you people living in seville ravine at that time in that community would be picking up on there on the energy clover really great question guard a lot of a workers there are africanamerican mexicanamerican worker and they they cocked about cardio a lot of army critical very tentative about you know what happened to prevent their van because like some of the people that live there what current who actually like cork quickly uh you victor it arm where people from people really reader because there have been over franck near strong quote mick vanity beautiful betting all are hurt invert i want to cook place.

rockies william lou gehrig ruth oakland oconee the house seville ravine franck santa barbara california mr william john hammond mick