17 Burst results for "Review Properties"

"review properties" Discussed on Toronto Real Estate Unfiltered

Toronto Real Estate Unfiltered

11:39 min | 6 months ago

"review properties" Discussed on Toronto Real Estate Unfiltered

"On my property tours for many years in fact I've been doing these tours on some level on some In some way for over twenty years. That's a long time to practice and get my routines pretty down and I feel like this is where you guys all need to be before you ever open your front door and step outside and see a property with me. You need to know the details. You need to know the behind the scenes of these places and these properties. I don't think it's acceptable. Regardless of the current situation. Right now to be heading out and to be going to random open houses to possibly Review Properties before you make the educated before you get educated about these areas about these properties about the good. The bad and the ugly is okay. Now for the purposes of this podcast. I'm going to do a little bit of behind the scenes of the property in the area. He'd be a little history. Tell you a little bit about the property. If I say much more than that I might lose you guys before we ever get to the actual tour. And I don't WanNa do that. I don't WanNa bore anybody off. The off the podcast. I think I've been doing pretty good about making sure. That never happens because right in front of me. There are my rules. My rules are don't be boring. That's my rules. I don't ever want this to be boring. Not only not boring but I just WanNa make sure that for each of you because my experience buying a home back in nineteen ninety eight. I was twenty four. I'd save money for five years. I was so excited my experience and I wasn't a realtor them. My experience with a realtor was the biggest letdown. In the history of home-buying. I was just so disappointed. This particular agent was just the absolute worst I didn't know anything about how they were or what was the. What was the qualifying factors any of that garbage. So the moment I had the opportunity to become more than just a realtor because again you if you're hiring someone in two thousand twenty. That's just a realtor you're getting ripped off. You're only getting one piece of a very important global pie now. The realtor part again. That's that's one part of it. But this podcast to the marketing that goes into it reaching out to you guys connecting with thousands of you across the world twenty-five thousand plus total place so far storytelling goes far. Go so far back that again. It's literally part of each of our DNA when you hear these four words once upon a time for many of you. You'll remember a story that you heard from when you were a kid or just yesterday. There are billions of stories told since again since the beginning of time the telling of stories as soon as spoken as soon as the spoken word as soon as it was you know people speaking there has been storytelling long before any writing. So this is part of all of us so you guys coming along with me on these storyteller tours. I hope is the beginning of a new smarter.

Review Properties
"review properties" Discussed on AM 970 The Answer

AM 970 The Answer

01:52 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on AM 970 The Answer

"Three were right away agents, who reviewed property is the others included an account cleric technician administrative assistant, and special projects coordinator, it all they had served the city of Virginia Beach for more than one hundred fifty years. He's eleven city employees and one contractor were gunned down Friday. What fellow city worker opened fire inside a municipal building? The day after the shooting officials held a vigil honor them, Virginia Beach. Mayor Bob Dyer says the city will not be defined by this tragedy. True character of our cities going to rest with our public, our citizens, and our neighbors that we share more with the governor just mentioned. There was an outpouring of love empathy and willingness to help there is no doubt question. Or reservation police have identified the assailant as to Wayne critic, who had been employed for fifteen years as an engineer with. Cities utilities department. Police killed him in a shootout Defense Secretary Patrick Shanahan, his describing China's actions to steal technology from other nations. And militarize manmade outpost to the South China Sea, as a tool kit of cohesion Shanahan says the US won't stand for Chinese technology theft, and military posturing, not going to ignore Chinese behavior. I think in the past people have kind of tiptoed around that it's not about being confrontational is about being open and having a dialogue Shanahan spoke. An international security conference in Singapore on Saturday. Democratic presidential hopefuls use Joe Biden's absence at a California gathering to take subtle digs at the former vice president and crap themselves as better position to lead the party into the future. Almost all bow down to homosexual rights and abortion on demand. This is townhall dot com. We all know the secret to the best Italian food.

Patrick Shanahan Virginia Beach Bob Dyer South China Sea technician Joe Biden coordinator China Singapore Wayne vice president engineer US theft California one hundred fifty years fifteen years
"review properties" Discussed on WAFS Biz 1190

WAFS Biz 1190

01:36 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on WAFS Biz 1190

"Were right away agents, who reviewed property is the others included an account cleric technician administrative assistant, and special projects coordinator, it all they had served the city of Virginia Beach for more than one hundred fifty years. These eleven city employees and one contractor were gunned down Friday. What a fellow city worker opened fire inside a municipal building. The day after the shooting city, ficials held a vigil honor them, Virginia Beach. Mayor Bobby Dyer says the city will not be defined by this tragedy. True character of our cities going to rest with our public or citizens, and our neighbors that we share borders with the governor just mentioned. There is an outpouring of love and, but the and willingness to help there is no doubt question or reservation police defied the Osama Dwayne critic. Who had been employed for fifteen years as an engineer with the city's utilities department. Police killed him in a shootout Defense Secretary Patrick Shanahan, his describing China's actions to steal technology from other nations. And militarize manmade outpost to the South China Sea, as a tool kit of cohesion Shanahan says the US won't stand for Chinese technology theft, and military posturing or not gonna ignorant Chinese behavior. I think in the past people have kind of tip toed around that it's not about being confrontational is about being open and having a dialogue Shanahan spoken. An international security conference in Singapore on Saturday. Democratic presidential hopefuls use Joe Biden's absence at a California gathering to take subtle digs at the former vice president in.

Patrick Shanahan Virginia Beach Bobby Dyer Osama Dwayne Joe Biden South China Sea technician coordinator Singapore vice president China ficials engineer California US theft one hundred fifty years fifteen years
"review properties" Discussed on Wash FM 97.1

Wash FM 97.1

02:16 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on Wash FM 97.1

"Six twenty one on a Friday morning staffer Toby until he's top stories on this day, twenty of the government shutdown. What's going on shortly after the partial government shutdown? Started photos started popping up on social media showing Trask trash cans that were overflowing. Remember at the National Mall and other other parks with the national park service's now announced that trash pickup will begin once again because the money to pay for the cleanup crew is gonna come from fees that are collected parks nationwide. The nationwide. Search free missing Wisconsin teenager over genie clause was found alive in northern Wisconsin about seventy miles from our home. Police believe that she was home and her parents were shot and killed back in October. And that she was abducted a suspect is now in custody, we Arlington school board decided to rename Washington Lee high school, I leaders now voted to rename it Washington. Liberty high school that decision came after months of discussions to change the school's name to reflect the diversity of the country. The Bethesda to new Carrollton rail line was supposed to open in early twenty twenty two, but it's been delayed by a lawsuit environmental reviews property, acquisitions and coordination with utilities and CSX companies were building that line have said it's not going to start carrying passengers until at least twenty twenty three. And that's if construction excel A-Rated more likely will open sometime in twenty twenty four the purple line is going to be delayed. Yes. And according to a surprising new survey, most of the cities with the best, nightlife. They're not on the east coast. Not even on the west coast there in the mid west the survey, analyzed how many bars clubs and nightclubs are in each city across the country, and they found that states like Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin are booming booming coming in a number one for best nightlife in the entire US that all Saint Louis. They got good barbecue that got good drinks. It needs.

Washington Lee high school Wisconsin Liberty high school National Mall Toby US Carrollton Trask Washington CSX Arlington Missouri Saint Louis Ohio
"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

Biz Talk Radio

02:44 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

"Got to go to break when we come back more with Kevin order burners warehouse. Stay tuned. This hour is brought to you by renters warehouse, one of the largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in America. Back with more think real key radio with Rb Gohar after these messages. A message from DAV to returning veterans. Thank you for doing your duty and doing our bidding. Thank you for stepping up and not backing down. Thank you for putting yourself in harm's way. And putting your buddies lives ahead of your own. Thank you for defending our freedom and displaying your honor. DAV? Thanks, all veterans by fighting to get them the benefits and support. They were promised visit DAV dot ORG for free help. And again. Thank you. This is an urgent health notice for all residents suffering from back, neck, knee, and wrist pain. You may qualify for our pain relieving brace at little or no cost to you. But the deadline is fast approaching simply called health alert hotline. Now, you heard right.

wrist pain america
"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

Biz Talk Radio

01:48 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

"So if you're someone looking to get into real estate wanna find a great place to buy a property the technology platform that we purchased with all America just help to be able to work with with renters warehouse in an easy way because you can get education from us. We're going to be doing weekly webinars training training. How do you look at investment return? What's grow sealed? What's net yield? What's my expense? Ratios. What are all these terms that keep hearing about what are good markets? What's up? Incoming marcus. And also the American platform has tons and tons of data that a little short behind it. Jump on. And really understand. How this stuff works that of course, going shop property we've got hundreds of hold for the platform today. We're gonna thousands of the platform here. Coming up between nineteen we got to go to break. Kevin when we come back with Kevin CEO burners warehouse. Stay tuned. This hour is brought to you by renters warehouse, one of the largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in America. Back with more think real radio with Rb Gohar after these messages. Hugs. Senior best buds for the first time in a long time. Family and friends around the table. Lincoln. We know the holidays are filled with moments like these realize that the greatest wish of all is one that brings us together..

america ceo today
"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

Biz Talk Radio

01:44 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

"Single year. It's unbelievable. So that and a potential solution. When we come back warehouse dot com have questions from eagles, equality radio dot com. If you're near Barnes and noble, pick up a copy of our magazine called thinking magazine. All right. Got to go to break got to pay some bills in the second. This hour is brought to you by renters warehouse, one of the largest fastest growing and highest review property management companies in America. We'll be right back with more think realty radio with AVI Gohar after these messages non-attorney paid spokesperson could your health go into foreclosure, are you behind on your mortgage payments because it seemed like the Bank has no interest in helping you save your home, and you feel like you have nowhere to turn for help. Then we have good news for you. For closure protection services can help save your home as they specialize in foreclosure assistance. That's all they do if you're behind on your mortgage payments being threatened with foreclosure have been denied a loan modification or been the victim of a predatory loan. It's critical that you call for closure protection services now at. Eight hundred six seven zero two one four to their network of attorneys and their agents are available to speak to you. Now, if you're behind on your mortgage payments for closure protection services can help stop the foreclosure process. Call today before it's too late. New laws are in effect. It may save your home foreclosure protection services now at eight hundred six seven zero two one four two eight hundred six seven zero two one four two that's eight hundred six seven zero two one four two time changes everything for me becoming a single father of two young kids. It changed. My ability to use my time share the frustration of not being able to use. It was compounded by annual maintenance fees. That nearly tripled over a three year period..

AVI Gohar thinking magazine Barnes America three year
"review properties" Discussed on KTTH 770AM

KTTH 770AM

08:34 min | 1 year ago

"review properties" Discussed on KTTH 770AM

"All right. So nobody's gonna survive a trip. Like this you're insane. But here's massage with you. Good to talk to the Palestinian Authority. And then the meeting with al-qaeda on Thurs where what what country in Israel Israel, had a higher concentration allies. It's not what's called Israel. It's in the West Bank, Israel, a higher concentration of Islamic guerrillas any place in the world. And the border. Roundedness, and and gave me the speech and said. Here's here's what's going to happen. Here's the password which are going to see and and what you're gonna experience through that that gate there. And it's the last ever see and. And. To to do and was greeted with a whole series of guns all held at my head. I got in the car and they drive wind folded about half. I was not and was taken into what can only really be described as a as a dungeon. It was a it was a a basement underneath a building that very low sea-lanes, no windows, one one lightbulb in the center and one table in the middle of that real. So it was like a Hollywood set. Yes. It was really creepy. And I sat down at that table the first three men game. And they're all wearing would look like American military, uniforms. They were carrying what appeared to me to be an AR fifteen. Version of American military rifle, and they they decided they were interviewing me I there. So they'd ask what happened last night? See, I watch the news horrible. We did. Can't be should we did? Twelve women and children. Israeli woman told her on a bus on the way to manual and the actual was blown off the bus. So the bus was disabled and these men wearing military uniforms were standing outside the bus. They they talk to their women and children on the bus stop while. They were there to help them. As they exit the bus. They blew author point blank range twelve women and children high juice shaken hands with. Dreaming who the night before had murdered children? They were proud of it. They told me they were not terrorists because they were that they had used their weapons to. These jews? And they said, you know, what we got this uniforms. These guns where we were trained. United states. Dr debate they were taken to how they were getting the uniforms who provided the bullets that were used to blow off the women's children's heads. Well, given the United States. Part of the training of the Palestinian Authority. So they would have a police force and military presence. It was horrifying. And as I did the justification for what they did in the Koran, and that was the first three of what was about twelve Mckee hottest with Al Qaeda that I met with that evening, and they all had the same answers. Mohammed on behalf of Allah had ordered them to do these things and that they would continue to to kill. And this was the best way to express their religion. And they continue to cite chapter and verse from the head which reports for Mohammed and his companions on the Koran. I wrote down everything they said. And as that meeting concluded I realize that now I'm in a position where I need to do what no one seems willing to do these men corrupted. Their religion are has their religion corrupted them does the Koran and heavy really say this. And if it says, it is it something that they they managed to take one bad verse out of a sea of really good ones or this to the overall theme as they seem to say of their book, I'm guessing it was the ideology the corrupted them, absolutely. As a matter of fact, when you read the Koran and the hattie's there's one undeniable. It's impossible to be a good Muslim and not be a terrorist. All good Muslims are terrorists. That's not all Muslims are terrorists is a lot of bad Muslims out there. Got a clue who Mohammed was or what he did. Or how he lived in. Arabia. Despicable. I have no idea the Mohammed was a terrorist. He lives seventy five terrorist writes, he was a rapist who was a pedophile. According to scriptures, the earliest, the most credible. Islamic scriptures. Have Mohammed is the most the most evil men, whoever left. You know what I'm speaking. With a bunch of authorities on on that religion. Ben people from Saudi Arabia and the Middle East. I'll I'll be very brief. With those sounds to me like Mohammed was this guy got himself a crew together. And he goes these villages and say, we'll take care of your problems with this other village over here. But after that, you ride with us now, of course, you don't want to. That's okay. We'll just kill all of you will go make the deal with them. Are you interested and they went well? Yeah. Sure and his crew grew and then I guess it morphed into some sort of religion as as megalomania began to soar out of control closing returning. If you just want to understand Islam, all you have to do is read the eighth chapter of the club. The chapter the cars the first was revealed during the Islamic era Mohammed was booted out of mecca in shame over The Satanic Verses. And when he got there. He was destitute. The group that went with them didn't work, and so they needed and they hated the Mexicans who had booted the mountain as a laughingstock after the semantic versus. So they came up with the idea that they could rob a Meccan caravan. And so this was a civilian enterprise. There's no no armies in mecca. There's no police. There's a bunch of working traders, and they laid a trap for them. And the eighth throw the Koran talks about Mohammed wanting to do this for no other reason than that was just so motivation, and he murdered. Any tortured them any rob them? And he justified everything he did with Cheney and his God's approval, but Islam was created just the same way as a mafia. It was it was armed robbery end justifying armed robbery and Mohammed would lead another seventy five terrorist rates at every one of those rates was trying to rob civilians and terrorize them and to spread the the the booty amongst those who would war with them and even included rape. Always got the prettiest girl whose husband dad killed and after Mohammed got the pick of the prettiest one to rate. They play the game at lots per who got to the rest. It was despicable who's this guy. But psalms Awadhi he writes, this thing the deception of Craig win revealed just contradicts himself all the way through it. You'll this is permitted. Possible to to challenge profited. Oh, my first book is called P what's terrorists because the meeting I had with al-qaeda and the other terrorist groups, it got so heated that the host of the meeting decided to bring in thinking that if if they were holding a hot beverage ceramic Cup that the likelihood of them pulling the trigger guns were somehow muted, so. That was called is my second book was called profit don't profit of down is based entirely on the scriptures. And so he's trying to review property, but he can't refuse the single word of it. Because a hundred percent of property them to take the Koran reorder Colonel logically based upon the two historical high collections of had these that were written by Mohammed companions shortly thereafter, his his death. And so I use the head with the chronological biographies of Muhammad and the and the beginning of his all to reorder with the Koran which is just a jumbled mess chronologically decided it into the context of life. And so all I quote is the Islamic Keti and the Koran. And.

Mohammed Palestinian Authority al-qaeda Israel West Bank Roundedness United states mecca Saudi Arabia Middle East Hollywood Arabia Craig Mckee Cheney rape
"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

Biz Talk Radio

02:26 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

"Got to go to break go anywhere and more with knoll. Christopher renters warehouse when we come back. This hour brought to you by renters one of the largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in America. Don't touch that. Dial real estate investing when big realty radio return. Biz talk radio, send us your feedback. Emailing. He hundred six seven zero two one four two. This is biz talk radio, America's home for business online at biz talk radio dot com..

america
"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

Biz Talk Radio

01:31 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on Biz Talk Radio

"These exit strategies when we come back with no Christopher from renters warehouse got questions for me to think realty radio dot com. We have a print magazine cultural quilty magazine, you can pick it up at the eighty four lumber stores and Barnes and nobles. Don't go anywhere. Come right back. This hour is brought to you by renters warehouse, one of the largest fastest growing and highest review property management companies in America. Hi, Kevin Ortner here. CEO of renters warehouse. I'm guessing that many of you might be considering a move maybe you need to relocate maybe you're combining households or maybe you already own investment property, whether you have one home or whole portfolio, my expert team at renters warehouse can help you perfectly price your property and rent it out fast, easy, and worry free and just seventeen days on average for one low flat monthly fee are professional landlords will manage manager property twenty four seven we collect the rent. We handle maintenance requests inspections all that regulatory red tape. And we'll even warranty are tenants for up to eighteen months. That means if your tenant doesn't stay for any reason renters warehouse full replaced them for free. There's no upfront fees. No, binding contracts, and you can cancel at anytime. Go to renters warehouse dot com right now to book, a free home rental price analysis and see what your home or rent for today, a professional landlord or visit your property and show you personally, Richard home fast and for top dollar. Success in real estate is all about your network..

cultural quilty magazine Christopher Kevin Ortner Barnes CEO America Richard eighteen months seventeen days
"review properties" Discussed on WTMJ 620

WTMJ 620

07:37 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on WTMJ 620

"With rose gray on WGN J rose on the road, South Africa to be exact Tricia is here. Newlands New Orleans. I keep such a great name sounds like a good beer or whiskey. That's probably Tom Tom phases. We're gonna he's he's now in Ireland Ireland everybody somewhere, right, but us. And that's why Milwaukee there you go. Yeah. Four one four seven nine nine one six twenty s or number. That's accurate mortgage talk and text line said heartland, Steve thanks for waiting. You're on WTMJ. Yeah. Hi, I'm going to be traveling the Norway and ten days. And I was curious is it better to obtain. On reading krona here in the United States or do I count on high machines in the in the country? I do recommend having some cash ahead of time. Just because you don't want to spend your your tire when you arrived to the airport there your jet legs. You don't wanna have to deal with you know, if the cash place or the machines are working or operating in the airport, so just to get up maybe a couple of hundred dollars worth right off the bat here to have it and go there and be prepared is is what I would recommend. And then also just be sure if you are getting cash over there that your debit card that you're using is compatible with European machines. I find a lot of banks don't necessarily know. These cards are supposed to have be sure that it has the word, plus pulse or Cirrus. With a C to make it compatible. Sarah's are are a U s any one of those three words on the back of the card will tell you that it's compatible with the European ATM machines. Okay. Doesn't matter because it's an versus your own. It should be just as easy. Yeah. Well, when you're in Norway, you beginning their currency are you going anywhere else? Well, we're stopping on on flights in like Copenhagen. Oh, just for a layover. Yeah. Yeah. There you could use a credit card at the airport. That's no problem. But for your your destination for Norway. I would definitely get kroner. Come ahead of time. I will tell you straight. I never did that before and a few years ago. I was in Spain and an ATM machine. Eight my card right off about in the airport, and there I was with no cash and now no debit card. So it was a bit tricky. I had to go through a lot of hoops to get cash through a Western Union type business, and it cost me a lot of extra money. So to have something on hand is good. Ahead of time to be prepared. And just to be sure that your card is compatible. Right. Okay. Stephen norwegian. Yes. I'm fifty percent. Norwegian brother, one of our one of our one of the features that trip is we're renting a car in going to we did the ancestry. Family tree, and we are visiting the immigrants home. Oh my gosh. Awesome. As ING vacation. We're going out your hunting. Basically, we're going to go from southern on our way to the northern. Well, we got a few. Bring your wallet. I heard it's super expenses. Very your dollar is not. It's not in favor of our currency divide by aid is always the real, okay? Thanks. Thank you for calling. All right. That's where my people are from. Oh, yeah. Yeah. Visited your homeland? Nope. My sister did a couple of years ago. And she did what Steve did was was she she went to the family farm. And and that was pretty amazing. And my dad of all things, and we can't get them. They're now at this point. But my dad said. So his father emigrated at sixteen. But he went back. They move back there and lived there for a couple years during the depression, then they came back. But then when he was in the airforce he went there and visited and then he didn't wanna go anymore because it's too much has changed. So you gotta do it. You gotta do it. But my sister did this thing called Norway in a nutshell. It was Norway's nutshell worked really well. Yeah. They must be there. One of the top companies that when clients come to us asking about Norway and they've been that are of Norwegian heritage. They must pay a lot to Google because a lot of clients come to us asking about that company and the focus a lot on the clients people that have done it. They have had amazing to me. Like, okay. Yeah. Yeah. My sister. Did you? All right text question. We've got about a minute and a half for this one. What is your favorite all inclusive Mexican resort? So this would be your opinion Tricia for FOX. So your your favourite all inclusive Mexican resort, so maybe your favorite destination. And then where do you like, I'm a big fan of the review properties? The Ryu palace Rivera is very close to play dot Carmen. And so I like that property in particular. I for its proximity to being able to walk either on the street side or the beach side to play dot Carmen. And I love the beach area as well. It's one of the few reu- properties left. That is still they've been remodeling of their properties to be kind of a ultra-modern. And I prefer this one has an old style. Mexico look to it. And it's one of the few that they have not changed. The look when you're in that resort. You know, you're in Mexico, not in Vegas or New York. I really liked that looking at feel that's one of my favorite, and my other favorite actually have to Sandoz Caracol is also in the Rivera, my it's a little further from Carmen, but the resort itself is an eco tourism property that sounds cool. Very big into the self sustaining. Nice shirt from FOX travel is in for rose. If you have questions about travel, and she's a cruise can I say experts she spent I mean, she worked. I'm actually worked out a cruise ship. I I want to hear some stories on that. Maybe maybe just commercials during news. Let's time for that the WTMJ breaking news center. Here's Barry Nelson. Danny North Carolina's Harnett county has declared a mandatory evacuation along the river. That's expected to rise. More than seventeen feet above flood stage on its Facebook page. The county said the evacuation wasn't effect along the lower little river near the Cumberland county line to men's sustaining injuries in two separate shootings in Milwaukee Friday night police are investigating a shooting that happened around nine fifteen year fifty ninth in Appleton. Investigators say a twenty three year old man was in his vehicle when he was hit by gunfire. He was taken to a local hospital for treatment and later released two hours later police were called to fourteenth and mineral for reports of a shooting a sixteen year old male victim walked into a local hospital with a gunshot wound. He is expected to be okay and find a police taking into custody a thirty one year old man possibly connected to a shooting in the city late Wednesday evening. The shooting at forest plaza. Apartment complex injured. Two people. No update on their condition. Police continue their investigation..

Norway Milwaukee Tricia Steve rose gray FOX Tom Tom United States Newlands New Orleans Ireland heartland Barry Nelson Facebook Spain Western Union Cumberland county Stephen norwegian South Africa Mexico
"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

BizTalk Radio

02:15 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

"So that ultimately you the investor can win Noah Christopher is with renters warehouse. And you should also know that this hour of radio is brought to you by renters warehouse and one of the largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in America. No, welcome to the show, man. How are you doing? I'm great. I, you know, I need to just make sure I'm calling you and Kevin like just regular contributors to the show because I think this is awesome. Every single week. We get really good insights about property management about tenants about laws different things that I need to be aware of as an investor in the rental space. So welcome back to the show. Always a pleasure to be here. Avi. Appreciate it. So us a little bit about who. You are what you do and a little bit about renters warehouse. I am with renters warehouse. I'm the senior vice president of corporate development. I run our property management acquisitions as we're scaling are twenty two thousand doors, we manage and forty markets for about fourteen thousand investors and also work with all of our strategic alliances. Whether that's a real referral program working with lenders with insurance companies anything that we can do to help bring value to our customers. Awesome. Let's start talking a little bit about the single family rental space. It's should be technically he long-term investment and with any long-term investment come problems headaches. This kind of stuff that's me as an investor. I don't really want to do what's the benefit of working with a property management company. And what are some of the risks associated with working with the property management company that I need to be aware of? The benefits are going to be able to hand over your investment and your day operations of that investment to a trusted expert that acts as a not only a shield our physical. She'll between you and issues that come up, but really illegal show as well. So you're you're you have that professional management set can take care of issues that come up with tenants come up with maintenance that happened when you're on your vacation, and you can't physically be there how quickly which has talked about ad nauseam. How quickly you reply to maintenance requests things like that..

Kevin Noah Christopher America senior vice president corporate development
"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

BizTalk Radio

01:33 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

"To you by renters warehouse. When the largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in America check them out to. Renterswarehouse dot com questions. Me head on over to think realty radio dot com and don't go anywhere like anywhere don't touch that dial we're, coming right back. More with no from renters warehouse and, answering your mitigating risk of questions about being an accidental landlord Don't touch that dial real estate investing win big realty radio return Have you, written a book and wanna get it published then call. Page Publishing eight. Hundred five five seven six zero nine five immediately that's eight hundred five five seven six zero nine five Page Publishing is looking for, authors of all types of books and unlike most publishers Page Publishing we'll take the time to review. Each and every book submitted to, them and give you their feedback if they like what they read, they'll get, your book into bookstores and for sale online at Amazon the store, Barnes and, noble, and other outlets. They handle everything editing cover design copyright protection, printing publicity and distribution so if you've written a novel children's, book cookbook is poetry or a biography and wanna get it published then you need to call Page Publishing and do it immediately call eight hundred five five seven sixty ninety five. Now for your free author submission kit again for your free. Author submission kit call eight hundred five. Five seven sixty ninety five that's eight hundred five five seven. Sixty ninety five your road to fame and fortune could very well start with this simple phone call Page. Publishing at. Eight hundred five five seven.

Page Publishing America Amazon Barnes
"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

BizTalk Radio

02:36 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

"The largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in america kevin i agree with that i totally totally agree with that you guys have been got started small you've been able to scale your business and scale your operations and and now you're really kind of dominating the space but for the single family investor just that one investor that says well hey i'm looking at building a team you mentioned it going into this last break what does the team look like for you and why those members of the team yeah great question as always always thought provoking questions from either you know the team i everyone team is a little bit different but you know i like to look at myself and try and play off those week my weaknesses right where am i not great outsource those those areas that are maybe not strong and you know so for me early on i really didn't mind doing property management which is good because since chronic property management business so i didn't have a property manager but i have the time i have the know how the resources i was fairly handy so i took care of that piece of it myself but i didn't have access to the greatest inventory i didn't wanna have to buy a lot so i started forming relationships and partnerships with with great realtors that had fantastic you know no hollan resources around where to find investment properties right and so that i by the your real estate agent partners and a lot of people have more than one that are helping them find good deals right i also and maybe not the best legal scholar in the country so finding that great attorney to help you draft the right documentation and and things like that was big for me and that also i just hate crunching numbers and getting into the nitty gritty of accounting so i got a fantastic accounting partner things like that so i think everyone's a little bit different but the key players are going to be people like your contractor your handyman different vendors to take care of the property once you do on it having a find that property in the first place great real estate agent or investment partners alpine those assets as you bring them on board and then obviously the key one that we talk about a lot is the operation side of the property management if you don't have the time or you don't have the know how the experience to manage that property to make this a truly passive investment bringing on board a great property manager or great pop financial partner as part of that team going gonna be really important as well and that's where i feel the rubber really meets the road right you can you can find the best agent you can buy the best.

property manager attorney partner
"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

BizTalk Radio

02:30 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

"Nineteen fifty eight got an old car you can donate it whether it's running or not to the united breast cancer foundation and save a life they'll even come and pick it up for free the united breast cancer foundation has saved hundreds of women's lives through their free or low cost to breast screening exams but now they need your help the united breast cancer foundation wants to save more lives through early detection by offering women free or low cost breast screening exams and donating your old car suv or truck whether it's running or not helps pay for them plus you get a charitable tax deduction help the united breast cancer foundation save lives by donating your old car suv or truck call now for free pickup eight hundred two four five zero four seven three eight hundred two four five zero four seven three eight hundred two four five zero four seven three call right now that number again is eight hundred two four five zero four seven three biz talk radio realty radio is back with hosted real estate investment throw avi goal hawk nation we're back in my guest nor christopher from renters warehouse and just see no this hour of radio my favorite our radio is brought to you by renters warehouse one of the biggest largest fastest growing and highest reviewed property management companies in america no let's keep talking about property management and what type of team members i as a single family rental investors should know exist on a property management team that's local to my area i think it's important to you as we were mentioning in the last segment repairs and maintenance how that process is managed what the staff is to manage those those repair calls and how you know how that process goes what snell's either using there's a lot of prepackaged technologies that are great to their crates for property managers are small investors even to us keep that tenant experience and.

united breast cancer foundatio snell america
"review properties" Discussed on 77WABC Radio

77WABC Radio

03:53 min | 2 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on 77WABC Radio

"And we are so glad that you've stayed inside on this kind of bizarre saturday i thought it was going to be warmer i walked out it was it was like we were in autumn again i just don't understand what's going on with the weather but anyway we're so glad that you're listening and we want you to become part of the show our number is eight hundred eight four eight nine two two two and to start the discussion i'm a little nervous about this topic because i don't want to go off the rails but as you just heard a major political figure was went to a restaurant last night and was denied service and she tweeted about it and in response on yelp on tripadvisor on the facebook page there were dozens upon dozens of bad reviews posted thousands right now there are twenty three thousand reviews as as of this moment well and i just looked at yelp they've taken them down so they did catch them so i wanna talk about not about this incident i don't wanna talk about whether or not she should have been kicked out of a restaurant i think we all can agree that businesses should not discriminate against clients whether it be race gender political what have you you you don't you don't discriminate and that's going to be talking travel today we want to talk about is user review if if this can happen so quickly to one establishment twenty three thousand reviews pretty much over four hours obviously all those people did that go there how much should we trust user reviews and some of the user reviews were pretty tricky i mean they had pictures of undercooked chicken up on this site claim that they were cake they didn't they fixer they found a picture and i'm always told by people when i when they tell me how much they love using trip advisor or yelp or one of the other user reviews sites they say i can always tell when a review is fake but looking at all of these reviews they had photos they had details people at obviously gone and looked at the menu you know i think if people hadn't known that this was all part of a news story they wouldn't have known and something like this if if a restaurant gets a lot of bad reviews they can put them out of business what if they a competitive ref resin restaurant had done this to them i think it's easily done so we want to know your thoughts about user reviews how much you trust them and has your trust increased or decreased over time the number for that give us a call we promise we're gonna play nice as we've just indicated the number is eight hundred eight four eight nine two two to napoleon probably knows that the listeners don't i'm in orlando again this week like i was last week because i'm researching the next addition of the frommer skied going to the new toy story land in a couple of days at disney and one thing i've noticed in orlando is many of the top rated hotels on trip advisors are actually go timeshares so people who own timeshares and rent them out when they're not here give their own property a five star review i guess in the hopes that people will go to that property and therefore rent their own timeshare and so i'm always very skeptical in this city about the well review properties on trip advisor today i'm in a place called the villas of grand cypress which is always pretty much at the top of trip advisor and i've been very skeptical skeptical of it for years but i finally decided to come give it a try and it's gorgeous but about eight of the other ten on this list of top ten are clearly stuffing auerbach's at and so there's a real economy had to be very careful when no the market.

four hours
"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

BizTalk Radio

02:10 min | 3 years ago

"review properties" Discussed on BizTalk Radio

"We died in in talk a little bit about something you rarely hear on our show in man is a potent syndication you're gonna hear a great ragstoriches story if you will as the old saying goes and i think you'll like it also i am happy to narrates something very rare or yes very rare we have had unions well maybe not exactly zillions put point you unleash quite a few people in companies a creatures over the years and twos ansari the show airing we have said no drew quite a few of them because we didn't thinking with our message but we do think this company is set in that year's renter's warehouse i had the pleasure of speaking on a panel last year wish there challender and we met in phoenix with a bunch of their team members last year knittle white garment a working relationship off the ground they will working on some of their technology and expanding into some other markets and we will just busy doing other things but we are willing conforto working which has company cold renters warehouse their own award winning on property management company those sugars thing over through key salaries industrials nationwide video or a morning shower rated property manager they deliver in showbiz and transparency gray have a centralised model and a local staff in several markets are that provides trustworthy support across many markets now leo nearly every single market did we rihan or every single market we banned him but they are in many of the major mortgage so for example reviewing property owns a chicago and you're in you live in new york or california or washington state or wherever you control rest assured that they're going to take good care you chicago property or plan for the in any of the other markets they track all aspects of your property and they nickel try and.

phoenix property manager chicago new york california washington