17 Burst results for "Lee Review"

"lee review" Discussed on Digital Coffee

Digital Coffee

05:12 min | 7 months ago

"lee review" Discussed on Digital Coffee

"And welcome to a new episode of Digital Coffee and I'm your host Brett die turn. If you could please scrape digital coffee on apple podcast. Google podcast spotify. And more. And Lee Review if you can it's always great when you leave a review and would really appreciate it if you like this content five star review and if you don't. Don't just let me know where I can do to fix it anyway he's moving on to we've got going on this week and it's a bunch of things I'm going to be talking about the halo controversy. And Other stuff is going on in the Gaming News, but the biggest thing is the hill controversy and how it's some people think it's terrible and whatnot and. Actually. Think it's pretty funny but that's just me. Let's get on with the Gaming News and if you've got cyberpunk twenty, seventy, seven Beta key, well, it's fake just don't use it at all walkaway it's nothing to see here it's fake. There is no Beta there has been no Beta announced by city project read. So if you're excited for it, don't be because you ball doesn't really matter it matters the least amount do not get it. Do. Not Use it. It's a scam it will not go well in your favor I. Know we all WanNa play soccer punk twenty, seventy, seven, I'm super excited for the title it's almost anticipated title. But. We're still going to wait until November because that's when it actually comes out moving onto more hardware news and well, it looks like the families Sepia Cooler is being released in twenty twenty one. That's right. No fans it. Just a really big heat sync. With heat, pipes. But no fans supposedly supposed to be cooling now stock to us. So I expect to actually do a pretty good job with this. But. This is the first of no fans that we've seen for. Coolers or at least air coolers I haven't seen really any families air coolers, but it looks pretty interesting. But I will patiently wait until it comes out it might be pricey. Going to be about one hundred and twenty watt. So it's not. You know. It's one of those things where it's GONNA use La Power Law power draw. Now, this could be the future for cooling, but we'll wait to see on that one in general because we don't really know..

Brett Lee Review apple Google spotify
"lee review" Discussed on The Herd with Colin Cowherd

The Herd with Colin Cowherd

03:22 min | 8 months ago

"lee review" Discussed on The Herd with Colin Cowherd

"What is going on everybody John, Middle Cop three and out podcast. A little post, fourth of July show. And I WANNA thank. The sports God's last week. They gave us Cam Newton and the Patriots this week they gave us mahomes contract extension historic amount of money tenure extension. Basically he has two years left on his deal to overall I think a twelve year contract, four, hundred, four, hundred, fifty million. Schefter. One hundred and forty injury guaranteed. A lot of money dive into all things Mahomes From every different angle off the top of the show, we're also GONNA. Talk about some other things that I saw the day. Some issues that are arising some anonymous G.. We're talking to Florio. About the League office in the Corona Virus, protocol. And I think you see the disconnect in a lot of businesses with the suits and the working people in the NFL, the GM's and the coaches are on the ground, and then you have Park Avenue and the money people and there's probably a disconnect because every job I've been at in situations. That typically is business disconnect often with the people on the ground floor, and then an article that I saw came out about the PAC twelve commissioner Larry Scott and the future of the conference, and how it just continues to slip farther behind as one of the power five conferences. I think it wasn't that long ago. That the PAC twelve the you know the big twelve, the big ten role kind viewed as equals, and that definitely is in the case. I mean obviously the terrible, but they do have Clemson so the pack twelve is just an absolute economic shambles will dive into that, and then of course the middlekauff mailbag everyone that's been firing me DM's. DM's I got a bunch today from mahomes. We'll just we'll dive deep into the bag of mail bag. Questions at John, middlekauff is my instagram. It's the way the mail bag operates. Greatly appreciate everyone that shoots MIA DM or question. It's the people show. It's how you guys get on the show, so keep on firing at John Middlekauff. Is The instagram handle same as twitter? Also appreciate everyone that's left. A review on the Apple Itunes podcast just go to three and also appreciate if you subscribe to that podcast and if you liked to show, leave a review five star preferably, if you like it, if you hate leaving wants or I, don't care. Just leave a review. We're on real here so if you like me, be positive behaved me. Be Negative on you. Great Part of America. You can say whatever you want. Especially on the Internet I. Mean You really can say whatever you want, so do that three in out podcast on Apple. Lee Review. Now. Let's dive into all things Patrick Mahomes and the story breaks. You see ten years. You just go. It's one of those stories where you not even shocked right to me. Cam Newton to the Patriots not that it's unbelievable. I just think it's a little shocking. You're like. Wow, it actually happened. What do you think the chiefs? We're going to sign this guy to a contract. He's three years into his career two years at a starter, and he's already the most important player in the history of the franchise..

John Middlekauff Cam Newton Patriots PAC mahomes Apple Patrick Mahomes chiefs Florio NFL Larry Scott Schefter instagram Lee Review Clemson GM commissioner America twitter
"lee review" Discussed on Five Minute Feng Shui

Five Minute Feng Shui

03:19 min | 9 months ago

"lee review" Discussed on Five Minute Feng Shui

"And we want that guard dragging alive and well in your garden tip number to create meandering paths and beautiful views. Find Garden. Pass or find places where you can create a beautiful slowing garden. Maybe raised beds or some type of planting that you will create little little pathways and find places where in your garden where you can create a view so maybe you come around a corner and you turn. Maybe that would be a great spot to put a bic planter with. That's overflowing with flowers or you know. Find something for your I to to rest on that. That will create a beautiful view. And do that from the inside as well find those windows that you see out the most and make sure that you have a beautiful planting that you see. Maybe it turns beautiful colors and fall or spring purseful of full of flowers. Find that put those beautiful views in your garden out windows. Lastly add water to the garden. it is a one of the greatest ways to activate your garden for Garden Dragon and to bring more beautiful Shingyouchi to your to your home into your life we We can't have too much of that in my opinion but here's Wong Important. Note about fountains although they're very popular disappearing fountains are not auspicious funkaway and I highly recommend that you avoid them at all costs because disappearing water means disappearing money and nobody wants that. We want water to accumulate. So Matiur if you put any kind of water feature in your in your in your yard that you want to have a two step. Water feature one is generating water. So that's the Bubbler or this fountain. The spider and then to is accumulating water which is a bowl. The it's you know even A pool some a swimming pool. That has a gentle fountain or a spray. Or something like that where you have a little waterfall or Koi pond. Just make sure that you have both water that is generating through a bubbler spillway. And it accumulates that there is a place for the water to be held and this will bring you two types of money money that comes in like income salary investments and money that grows like your 401k. Like your investments in real estate so we need to kinds of money always. We always want to kind of water all right. Well thank you so much for being with me today. I really enjoyed this. I spent a little bit more time on this podcast because I love this. Gardening is something. I just love in a enjoy being in a garden. there's not a time when I don't I don't get a feeling of peace and calmness and I hope that even listening and talking about gardening. We'll give you that. Sense of peace and calmness in your life and if you if you like Lee Review. I'd love to hear from you from itunes. And don't forget send us a snapshot of or screen shot of your review in send it to me at. Katie at Red Lotus letter dot Com. And I will send you a free gift as my thanks. Had A great day go guarding? Get Your Garden dragging on..

Wong Red Lotus Katie Lee Review
"lee review" Discussed on Mark Bell's Power Project

Mark Bell's Power Project

06:21 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on Mark Bell's Power Project

"This is so good. What's this guy's name okay? It's Spaghetti in Arms No. Yeah see now. Matt's funny people. Some people know how to make fun of people that was great fucking awesome so just audio people get a chance to see that they just heard noise. But it's so funny head over to Spaghetti and sorrow on on instagram. And you'll find a picture of mark in the thumbnail so good. That was frigging fantastic. So what that. The influence of that is from Joe. Greene who is on our podcast recently. And I'm going to try to start to implement a little bit more some of his stuff. I can't really venture out too much into messing with messing with too many things since I'm not eating any vegetables and stuff like that but Once I get done with this one hundred day fiasco going on here with the carnivore. War stuff I'll probably spend in messing around with some of his stuff but He did tell me he did. Tell me to try orange Ruffie because it has like some weird fat in it. That's like waxy in your body. He can barely like digested or something. Weird so I don't know I was going to give. I was going to give a couple of things. He recommended a shot. But the twenty second sprint. Something he talked about and we had him on the podcast. We were thoroughly confused user. Like wait a second so you like just at the end of a workout. You go on a bike or something you do at twenty second sprint. And he was like no. I just whatever I'm wearing I just I'm outside and I just sprint MHM like wait you just sprint like on the sidewalk we are. We getting this right. He's like absolutely sprint on the sidewalk. So we tried it out in Los Angeles and I've been I've been staying pretty not true to it. He said he does like two or three every single day. I haven't been doing two or three every single day. But I've been making sure to get like one representation of it at least in every single day and so I've been like I have a bike at my house and I was going on the bike but I noticed with the bike. which was nice for me is that I could actually sprint on it? Whereas I'm not I'm not conditioner? Additionally prepared yet to do like full-on sprints yet. But it is something I'm GonNa keep around for a little while I'm going to check it out and see how it works kind of real quick kind of ties with what Sean Baker was talking to us at at dinner where he was like you know I to keep my explosive ability. He does not a box. Johnson does a lot of explosive work. And it's kind of the same concept here except this jolts having us do this just to be able to maintain that into as we get older so going from zero to like eighty in an instant without warming up having that ability. It's really important that that that can. That's a really big deal and anybody. Listen it's going to give it a try. You know go gradual into it. You know the scale of one to ten run it like five or six and I you know and give yourself self you know at least a couple of days to get conditioned to exceed last thing you want to do is go out there and tear hamstring a raw ankle. If you're going to be running femi running in the street and I think that's the magic of behind what he's talking about because he's saying no warm up boom go outside and sprint. So now you're sprint is going to be at seventy or eighty percent maybe at some point you can get that percentage up but at first it's like just be very very. You're you're better off being safe than you know than having to eat shit and get your teeth. Knocked out by laying on the concrete. Do Not Open at Andrew. Es can hit me up on instagram. I am Andruzzi. Please make sure you're following following the podcast at Mark Bells Project also on Instagram at NBA. Power Project on Tick Tock twitter. Now Bite that's that happens to be a thing. FACEBOOK DOT DOT com slash Mark Rouse Power Project Lincoln Dot com slash. I N Slash Power Project Trying to think what else. Oh something else I want that. We're just started implementing we actually. Actually we really think you guys have rated and reviewed on an item. So Yeah we thank you for subscribing really want you bless you to I to subscribe in Lee Review and I. This is just really cool. Scott Greg Five stars. He says fun quote. This is a fun and entertaining podcast with down to Earth dudes. It feels like I'm sitting around with a few friends talking nutrition and exercise with some humor sprinkled in. I always look forward to this show. Scott Greg thank you so much for leaving even at Review Ethics Dude If you guys WanNa have your name right on air just drop us a review will find it will read it and we will thank you in Sima where you at at insieme in Yangon instagram mm-hmm and Youtube and bite and Sima Yin Yang onto twitter. those reviews help ton and then also you know if you WANNA give us some feedback back. You know man you guys missed out. You know. He didn't ask the specific question. Or you know go ahead and throw that in there as well you know. Throw in whatever you need to throw in but kind kind of on that same note. Let's be protective of the power project. And let's let's step in and let's intervene and let's kick the fucking shit out of people that come in with negative comments like let's be pro like I was saying earlier. Let's be let's be pro for ourselves. And let's be pro for the things that were communicating about you know like sometimes we have someone like Joe Greene on who's got completely different information than what you're used to but let's be smarter than let's got on a rise above and let's ask good questions and then you know let's let's Let's have this be be a power project army and other people come in and they say weird stupid stuff if you want this podcast to continue and you WanNa see it flourish Thakin Nakal knuckle them up you know. They don't don't let them get away with Shit they don't they don't deserve to get away with stuff people undeserved to just say do whatever they want and same thing goes for my youtube channel. Mr Anywhere else you see it on any of my form somebody comes in. They say this is dumb or stupid or they say negative comment about somebody else. I would love for everybody everybody to really pile on and fuck those people get it out. Mark Smelly Bell on all forms of social media strength has never weakness weakness never strength. Congratulations for making it today. Number Twenty eight of world carnivore month. I'm fired up and excited. Tomorrow is my son's birthday. That Song Bitch is going to be sixteen sixteen down. I'm super super pump for him. I think like next month. He's able to get his Driver's license and excited for him and We'll go enjoy some food tomorrow night at his favorite place in the world. He's very very fancy we go into applebee's spare no expense. Catch y'all later..

Instagram Joe Greene Youtube Scott Greg Mark Bells Project Matt Sean Baker Los Angeles FACEBOOK Mark Smelly Bell NBA femi Lee Review Johnson Lincoln Dot Sima Yin Yang Sima insieme twitter.
"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

Developer Tea

06:30 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

"One of the major shifts but the world has seen for the last thirty or so years is a shift towards desiring hyper productivity. The idea that we can do you more and continue to learn to do more with less has kind of taken over our way of thinking being about work trying to find the most productive schedule the most productive tool and seeking seeking relentlessly the growing output machine the ability to produce more and more more and more volume in today's episode. We're going to talk about a different way to think about productivity and hopefully shift your mindset to a more effective solution. My Name is Jonathan Controlling listening to developer T.. My goal on the show is still driven. VELDE's like you find clarity perspective and purpose purpose and their careers. Today's episode is going to be a short episode. We do not have a sponsor but in lieu of our sponsor time. I'd like to encourage you to go and do one of two things one if you haven't subscribed go ahead and subscribe in whatever podcasting. APP You currently use. There is a native application On Mac os now the Pike casts APP and of course all of the APPS that you have in your phone this will help you stay up to date with the latest episodes episodes of the show because we do three a week not three day d three week and we're constantly delivering these episodes so it's easy to get behind and encourage you to subscribe it and the other thing is sheared this episode with a friend. Or if you don't have anyone to share it with Lee Review. ITN's this helps spread the show. Oh beyond just you. When you find something of value and you share it with someone else you don't just add to the value kind of multiply because you get a chance to have someone in your community. Minniti that you can have a conversation with about these topics we discuss on the show. Okay so I want to talk about this idea of the endless slope this upwards hill of productivity wanting to do more and more increasing the output of a team this is the mandate mandate that so many engineering managers are given to increase the output of the team and interestingly enough humans have been able to the increase their output. We have tools that help us be more productive with their time. But I want to encourage you to take a step back and look at how how those increases in productivity actually happen those kind of climbing the hill output increases as a general rule those are increases that everyone benefits from kind of at the same time. They're increases that are not behaviorally specific there instead brought to us by some shift in the market and for the most part the productivity of an individual is not not going to drastically outpace the productivity of another individual noticed that. I didn't say that the effectiveness of one individual will not greatly outpace the effectiveness of another individual productivity in this scenario in this kind of definition Jeff Initiative is talking about the sheer volume of activity. That can be completed. The number of lines zip code for example this is a gross measurement of output and very often we wrongly believe that the gross measure measure of output is the most important measure. This is quite simply wrong and we need to be thinking differently as managers and as developers. So what should we be thinking about instead. I went to instead encourage you to think about minimizing the output minimizing the output to get to the same place. So you set out a goal as a team. Let's say you have a series of tasks a list of user stories. However you manage the work that it is that you have to do. I want you to attack that work to think about that work and process it through the lens of. What is the least amount of work necessary to get to that place. Productivity and effectiveness is not about how much you do as much as is. It is about quite simply what you do this week. I encourage you to mark as many things as you can. An off of your to do list by simply removing them deciding not to do them and instead refining that list to the things things that absolutely should be done. The highest importance items on the list. If you do this as a team you'll be focusing pissing on the most important most valuable things productivity at least from your perception will seem to soar even though. WHOA you're getting the same number of things done if the same output volume that output volume should have a high I signal to noise ratio where the signal is level of importance or value. And what you'll find as you continue to do this refinement. Payment process is things that you even originally thought were important. They seem to become less important. The more you refine the most valuable way to spend your time as a team or as an individual you'll find that the LE- The less important things tend to kind of follow away on their own. This is the picture of increasing productivity on a team. It's not about squeezing out every single ounce of energy energy that you can. It's not about optimizing your day for the longest.

ITN Jonathan developer Lee Review
"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

Developer Tea

06:30 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

"One of the major shifts but the world has seen for the last thirty or so years is a shift towards desiring hyper productivity. The idea that we can do you more and continue to learn to do more with less has kind of taken over our way of thinking being about work trying to find the most productive schedule the most productive tool and seeking seeking relentlessly the growing output machine the ability to produce more and more more and more volume in today's episode. We're going to talk about a different way to think about productivity and hopefully shift your mindset to a more effective solution. My Name is Jonathan Controlling listening to developer T.. My goal on the show is still driven. VELDE's like you find clarity perspective and purpose purpose and their careers. Today's episode is going to be a short episode. We do not have a sponsor but in lieu of our sponsor time. I'd like to encourage you to go and do one of two things one if you haven't subscribed go ahead and subscribe in whatever podcasting. APP You currently use. There is a native application On Mac os now the Pike casts APP and of course all of the APPS that you have in your phone this will help you stay up to date with the latest episodes episodes of the show because we do three a week not three day d three week and we're constantly delivering these episodes so it's easy to get behind and encourage you to subscribe it and the other thing is sheared this episode with a friend. Or if you don't have anyone to share it with Lee Review. ITN's this helps spread the show. Oh beyond just you. When you find something of value and you share it with someone else you don't just add to the value kind of multiply because you get a chance to have someone in your community. Minniti that you can have a conversation with about these topics we discuss on the show. Okay so I want to talk about this idea of the endless slope this upwards hill of productivity wanting to do more and more increasing the output of a team this is the mandate mandate that so many engineering managers are given to increase the output of the team and interestingly enough humans have been able to the increase their output. We have tools that help us be more productive with their time. But I want to encourage you to take a step back and look at how how those increases in productivity actually happen those kind of climbing the hill output increases as a general rule those are increases that everyone benefits from kind of at the same time. They're increases that are not behaviorally specific there instead brought to us by some shift in the market and for the most part the productivity of an individual is not not going to drastically outpace the productivity of another individual noticed that. I didn't say that the effectiveness of one individual will not greatly outpace the effectiveness of another individual productivity in this scenario in this kind of definition Jeff Initiative is talking about the sheer volume of activity. That can be completed. The number of lines zip code for example this is a gross measurement of output and very often we wrongly believe that the gross measure measure of output is the most important measure. This is quite simply wrong and we need to be thinking differently as managers and as developers. So what should we be thinking about instead. I went to instead encourage you to think about minimizing the output minimizing the output to get to the same place. So you set out a goal as a team. Let's say you have a series of tasks a list of user stories. However you manage the work that it is that you have to do. I want you to attack that work to think about that work and process it through the lens of. What is the least amount of work necessary to get to that place. Productivity and effectiveness is not about how much you do as much as is. It is about quite simply what you do this week. I encourage you to mark as many things as you can. An off of your to do list by simply removing them deciding not to do them and instead refining that list to the things things that absolutely should be done. The highest importance items on the list. If you do this as a team you'll be focusing pissing on the most important most valuable things productivity at least from your perception will seem to soar even though. WHOA you're getting the same number of things done if the same output volume that output volume should have a high I signal to noise ratio where the signal is level of importance or value. And what you'll find as you continue to do this refinement. Payment process is things that you even originally thought were important. They seem to become less important. The more you refine the most valuable way to spend your time as a team or as an individual you'll find that the LE- The less important things tend to kind of follow away on their own. This is the picture of increasing productivity on a team. It's not about squeezing out every single ounce of energy energy that you can. It's not about optimizing your day for the longest.

ITN Jonathan developer Lee Review
"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

Developer Tea

06:30 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on Developer Tea

"One of the major shifts but the world has seen for the last thirty or so years is a shift towards desiring hyper productivity. The idea that we can do you more and continue to learn to do more with less has kind of taken over our way of thinking being about work trying to find the most productive schedule the most productive tool and seeking seeking relentlessly the growing output machine the ability to produce more and more more and more volume in today's episode. We're going to talk about a different way to think about productivity and hopefully shift your mindset to a more effective solution. My Name is Jonathan Controlling listening to developer T.. My goal on the show is still driven. VELDE's like you find clarity perspective and purpose purpose and their careers. Today's episode is going to be a short episode. We do not have a sponsor but in lieu of our sponsor time. I'd like to encourage you to go and do one of two things one if you haven't subscribed go ahead and subscribe in whatever podcasting. APP You currently use. There is a native application On Mac os now the Pike casts APP and of course all of the APPS that you have in your phone this will help you stay up to date with the latest episodes episodes of the show because we do three a week not three day d three week and we're constantly delivering these episodes so it's easy to get behind and encourage you to subscribe it and the other thing is sheared this episode with a friend. Or if you don't have anyone to share it with Lee Review. ITN's this helps spread the show. Oh beyond just you. When you find something of value and you share it with someone else you don't just add to the value kind of multiply because you get a chance to have someone in your community. Minniti that you can have a conversation with about these topics we discuss on the show. Okay so I want to talk about this idea of the endless slope this upwards hill of productivity wanting to do more and more increasing the output of a team this is the mandate mandate that so many engineering managers are given to increase the output of the team and interestingly enough humans have been able to the increase their output. We have tools that help us be more productive with their time. But I want to encourage you to take a step back and look at how how those increases in productivity actually happen those kind of climbing the hill output increases as a general rule those are increases that everyone benefits from kind of at the same time. They're increases that are not behaviorally specific there instead brought to us by some shift in the market and for the most part the productivity of an individual is not not going to drastically outpace the productivity of another individual noticed that. I didn't say that the effectiveness of one individual will not greatly outpace the effectiveness of another individual productivity in this scenario in this kind of definition Jeff Initiative is talking about the sheer volume of activity. That can be completed. The number of lines zip code for example this is a gross measurement of output and very often we wrongly believe that the gross measure measure of output is the most important measure. This is quite simply wrong and we need to be thinking differently as managers and as developers. So what should we be thinking about instead. I went to instead encourage you to think about minimizing the output minimizing the output to get to the same place. So you set out a goal as a team. Let's say you have a series of tasks a list of user stories. However you manage the work that it is that you have to do. I want you to attack that work to think about that work and process it through the lens of. What is the least amount of work necessary to get to that place. Productivity and effectiveness is not about how much you do as much as is. It is about quite simply what you do this week. I encourage you to mark as many things as you can. An off of your to do list by simply removing them deciding not to do them and instead refining that list to the things things that absolutely should be done. The highest importance items on the list. If you do this as a team you'll be focusing pissing on the most important most valuable things productivity at least from your perception will seem to soar even though. WHOA you're getting the same number of things done if the same output volume that output volume should have a high I signal to noise ratio where the signal is level of importance or value. And what you'll find as you continue to do this refinement. Payment process is things that you even originally thought were important. They seem to become less important. The more you refine the most valuable way to spend your time as a team or as an individual you'll find that the LE- The less important things tend to kind of follow away on their own. This is the picture of increasing productivity on a team. It's not about squeezing out every single ounce of energy energy that you can. It's not about optimizing your day for the longest.

ITN Jonathan developer Lee Review
"lee review" Discussed on Order of Man: Protect | Provide | Preside

Order of Man: Protect | Provide | Preside

03:21 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on Order of Man: Protect | Provide | Preside

"You've been Kinda asking for that you know. Let's let's 'cause the movement up It only takes a few minutes guys so please take a moment and and leader rating review. That helps us get this message out more. Let me say a word on that guys. It's really important. I mean really important. There's people that you know men that you you know in your life dads brothers cousins colleagues co workers neighbors friends etc.. Who Need to hear this message? And I know that because we get messages from you guys every every single day saying I've lost weight I've found passionate in my life. I'm changing my marriage around. I've reconnected with my kids. I found this new passion. I got a raise every day. We get messages like that. And we have an opportunity and I think frankly an obligation to share the information that we have with those will be impacted. You did positively by it so if you've listened as if this is your first time listening to this podcast or your five hundred time listening to the podcast and you haven't done it yet. Yeah do your part and go leave a rating review. It will take you sixty seconds and because you left a rating and review somebody else will hear this. And they'll salvage their marriage or they'll get a raise or they'll reconnect with their children or they will find a new hobby that they enjoy. Because because you took two minutes to go Lee Review and if we had ten thousand guys go do that we'd have millions and millions of impacted by a very small thing that has exponential opportunity for growth in return. Please just very simple ask a leading view on I tunes and that would mean a lot to us and would mean a lot to the people who learn about what we're doing because you took the time to do that and for you guys wanting to get some presence out order man swag lag for your loved ones you can go to store dot order dot com and get hats. t-shirts decals flags. And those kind of things right. I'm assuming there's a date date that you need to at one point. Say anything past this date. We're not going to be able to get something to you guys by Christmas. But I don't know what that is. It's probably within the next week. So I'd say by the fifteen th or seventeen th of December. It's going to be a little tough at that point to get it out prior to Christmas but we'll work up until Christmas because as we said earlier to quote quote unquote holidays. Don't stop what we have going on like. We're not going to send packages on Christmas leading up to Christmas Eve. We'll still be sending packages and doing our work. Because that's what the work requires and then one last thing legacy so ordered dot com slash legacy. This is a father and young man events sometimes father and son and sometimes father and nephew few super cool in the last legacy. How many guys were there with nephews or really just matthew meth nephews for the most part nephew grandson but yeah That event is June eleventh through the Fourteenth Twenty Twenty Once again order order men dot com slash legacy to learn more and that will be of Yeah mink we have nine spots left on that night spots so get after our guys appreciate you. We'll be back to our skin me Friday for the Friday feel notes James Clears next week. We've got some great podcast lineup. In addition to that I've got another three or four I believe been been hopper and some cool upcoming guests.

Fourteenth Twenty Twenty Lee Review James
"lee review" Discussed on The Smart Brand Marketing Podcast: Online Business | Content Marketing | SEO | Sales | Lifestyle Design

The Smart Brand Marketing Podcast: Online Business | Content Marketing | SEO | Sales | Lifestyle Design

01:38 min | 1 year ago

"lee review" Discussed on The Smart Brand Marketing Podcast: Online Business | Content Marketing | SEO | Sales | Lifestyle Design

"Not quite every day. With. A well, we've got a podcast guys out weekly, and so we I this patriots facebook in link and I use facebook business I laid every now and then. And then we have the beanie just pages linked in doesn't seem to get that much engagement facebook post probably every couple of days. But again, don't have that much engagement and the same with twitter and instagram posting the but I'd say it's my linked in personal page and other Lincoln personal pages of team the probably get the most interaction. So that's probably how often posting, and then we email at least every week with the podcast and we've got a monthly newsletter, and then we might also in an email but a special or something really interesting that art an email. Content. Just when I think of as quite a bit, you're definitely l. working me with the content which is. Merrill, where can people find you? Being ages, DOT COM, which is B B engines or on Lincoln Tabby to connected to, and that's to search merrill. Johnston. Awesome, it's been. Much having. Before you go. Let me know if you enjoyed this interview Lee Review Subscribe from the Smart Brand Marketing faithful taste. Whatever's easier. Also, if you need my help marketing your online course or know that, your business could use some. He'll come to smart brand marketing dot com check out the case studies. Show. Once, again, smart brand market got some. Until next. Time..

facebook Smart Brand Marketing Johnston Merrill twitter Lincoln instagram Lee
"lee review" Discussed on Help I Sexted My Boss

Help I Sexted My Boss

02:48 min | 2 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on Help I Sexted My Boss

"Shit. Yes. We we hardly knew each we didn't really know Chile. Just meet to get you. I come in strawberry flavored. Yes. Yes. What do you think of secrets on this? I'm not a fan. No. What did you think of getting someone build on a C on? I'm no fan. No. I've seen some being given it they'll know before I it is office appropriate. Got someone for secrets very. Let's say adult calendar of me I want. Yeah. I made we did a photo show. Can we get a copy of? So anything we need honestly being sexy as long goes on looking seductive and for colleague normal. You could in this climate. Times of change. No, no, no, no fun. It was good fun. Yeah. Usually, though secrets don't spend more say more than five or five or ten pounds. Yes. It's fine for secret. Santa ones wants a a now CD book and a little bit all the now, CDs, let's all of about three years now. I see Chris. Can we just say, by the way? Yeah. It's Father Christmas. I'll finally to the series as a Christmas spare I'm sure we'll be talking about the difference between Santer and father calls foul, which actually means a bit depressing. We've got two left. Sheri's? The Sarah's what happens at the end of series to know, we regenerate into Livia, Coleman and Helena Bonham Carter. Really what you learn from this episode. I've learned from this episode is I'm incredibly grateful to work in an office. And I'm going to dental wipes copy. Okay. Do that. Because I have a till over it. No seriously, seriously. Now, if you listening a conscious of immed- to be careful you was Christmas because they can be lethal. Enjoy yourself don't. And I'm speaking someone liability always gets a bit Joan don't get to Joan don't sleep with someone from work be on your best behavior next week. Remember to listen for the live episode of help sex and my boss. Yes. Very exciting. It was amazing. It wasn't exactly how we wanted it to go. Deletes applicable and don't forget if you like this hell by sexes. My boss. You can share the GED love with all of your friends and Lee review jeans or wherever you get your podcasts.

Chile Joan Helena Bonham Carter Sheri Santer Chris Lee Santa Sarah Coleman three years ten pounds
"lee review" Discussed on TalkRadio 1370AM

TalkRadio 1370AM

02:11 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on TalkRadio 1370AM

"Lee review is the and these these erdim is donald but two or three six six days ago badlyoff firsthalf texas billionaire malboum 420 128's our ball the inbound forty six on the shot clock and got had been number ramos is out of the foreign out guilder chandler hold maria was in a missing one flag down there that corner back the chantre all beside alive seventeen all the shot clock 606 remaining first half leyla slips fly with a three didn't get it hold guy tussle for the rebound lagging touched by alabama what's a one one key staff here look at it the was deaths from that list time out points in a paint fourteen to four alabama flagler conversion inbounder goes there the builder you'll just been pretty consistent start the game he's got the ball darting inside at the last minute gave it to my latest bladeless lost the ball boutos out fraud chandler got that went back twenty all the shot clock in the corner goes to flag shoots a three not gonna go out obama got the rebound lawn rebound but the right side sexton runs to the other end lost the ball they're on the floor weather judge bob five all belongs to alabama albania possession flow algiers federal we cannot make a shot we are one of our last eleven knows a wide open 3 in the corner i mean was a good shot by a guy who can shoot it but uh we can't get it down right now earlier in bound directly across from us i guess the five of the shot clock 540 gained clark guests the good news is rarely about one point after gaining one for our last the letter twenty one to twenty sexton what the ball guilder makes him back away they're gone into the post here's our hook shot that's good folks shot goodbye smith will make it a twenty three to twenty ballgame instead into their points in the paint they're really get the ball and close to the basket for him a paint right now where chandler flag looks for hold flashes out either by the older now to hold hold really was a look at the shot but the final was good bible rate last night at that that got 43 twenty to one point alabama labour just at the five minute mark my want the ball.

ramos maria alabama chandler obama sexton bob algiers smith Lee donald texas fraud albania three six six days five minute
"lee review" Discussed on WCBM 680 AM

WCBM 680 AM

02:25 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on WCBM 680 AM

"The off of the city's we are numeral ono three hundred and forty three homicides the city experienced 2017 were a seventeen percent increase over the prior year and while the rest of the country was down one percent we were up seventeen percent so we easily outpaced new orleans detroit baltimore had more homicide last year the new york city than philadelphia them los angeles all considerably larger cities only chicago had their considerably larger they're very larger city they had more but again per capita we are number one usa today of course using the top nation atop fifty cities are in the country in the review lee review should killings across the country uh decreased by one percent as we had mentioned so far this year things are on the um on the on the up walk on the uptick i guess through sunday thirty one people had been killed compared with forty seven lesser that's the quantum of 34 percent so uh that is of much much better but still uh at the end of the day uh certainly nothing a hangar had on selena can be proud of and again the voters and the residents of baltimore city you should congratulate yourself because you have elected the same kinds of individuals the same ideology year in and year out progressive liberal democrats who don't have a clue how to confront this kind of crime so have again if that was your intent if that your goal to be number one and the most dangerous boy this at the baltimore officer promotion and tourism they must love this kind of stuff trying to get people to come and visit baltimore and usa today you know that this is distributed and most major hotels you get a compound recovery of usa today and most major held as well as people are travelling all over the country they're reading today about how baltimore's the of the nation's most dangerous city it's all a great job voters and residents of baltimore city for electing the same kind of raw progressive policy have led to this out of control crime now we certainly hope that the new commissioner the sousa will of get a handle on all this and maybe it was just in know an aberration frank over left the funny gray incident and the because you know we were down gonna when fred bielfeld was end we were.

baltimore selena usa commissioner sousa frank fred bielfeld detroit new york philadelphia los angeles chicago lee officer seventeen percent one percent 34 percent
"lee review" Discussed on Talk 1300 FM

Talk 1300 FM

02:19 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on Talk 1300 FM

"The control galaxy metro added that i got here richie where the heck did you go yeah overslept doesn't hour yet outrageous hiraoka joe crummy who is the author of all kinds of things that you should avoid at evil thoughts dot com if you go to evil thoughts and the podcast that are available on i tunes that's where most of the goodwin's are so you can find evil thoughts from joe every day at i tunes in tune in and you name it he's there but go to the website and you can kinda get adrift as to how weird this guy is looking up with thank you look at the title of the things get the gist of his personality and can't get that here and so then there's the victoria keelan who is a part of the de jv gang and she joins us for this hour to talk about the and this what that's why i called lee review 'cause michael harrison is here with the official overview from dockers magazine which put together the charts and in this circumstance charge for the week of january the eighth to the twelfth include the following stories for us to discuss not all of them necessarily but have bits and pieces of some of the important ones at ten the usual reference to sports talk radio what's been going on who beat whom uh and the nfl playoffs is certainly in focused plus the alabama beating georgia whatever came out of that or comes out of that number nine joe are pyo running for the senate number eight breitbart and bannon and number seven the uh circumstance with jobs the economy it cetera number six at the talks between the north and south koreans number of five will oprah run for president can you imagine my god after jeff people are so foolish number four sounds the golden globes and number three more more not the golden globes themselves but some of the things that went on at the globes had nothing to do with uh the things being lauded the people in the shows the television shows movies music that sort of thing number three niemoller investigation of mr trump number two immigration policy and number one the book on the.

joe crummy goodwin michael harrison dockers magazine georgia breitbart president richie lee official nfl alabama senate bannon jeff mr trump
"lee review" Discussed on WINT 1330 AM

WINT 1330 AM

02:29 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on WINT 1330 AM

"Having been a talker a for but thirty much to forty he'd be done the math yet rich mcfadden's here the control nowadays atlanta today here richie wherever you go yeah overslept yesterday on yet religious hiraoka joe crummy who is the author of all kinds of things that you should avoid at evil thoughts dot com if you go to evil thoughts and the podcast that are available on i tunes that's where most of the goodwin's are so you can find evil thoughts from joe every day and i tunes in tune in you name it he's there but go to the website and you can kinda get adrift as to how weird this guy is is look it up will thank you look at the titles of the things get the gist of his personality and can't get that here and so then there is a victoria keelan who is a part of the de jv gang and she joins is for this hour to talk about the and this what that's why i called lee review 'cause michael harrison is here with the official overview from dockers magazine which put together the charts and in this circumstance charts for the week of january the eighth to the twelfth include the following stories for us to discuss not all of them necessarily but bits and pieces of some of the important ones at ten the usual reference to sports talk radio what's been going on who beat whom and the nfl playoffs is certainly and focus plesa alabama beating georgia whatever came out of that or comes out of that number nine joe arpaio running for the senate number eight breitbart and bannon and number seven the circumstance with jobs the economy at cetera numbers six at the talks between the north and south koreans number of five will oprah run for president can you imagine my god after jeff people are so foolish number of four of sounds the golden globes and number three more more not the golden globes themselves but some of the things that went on at the globes and nothing to do with the the things being honoured the people in the shows the television shows movies music that sort of thing number three lee muller investigation of mr trump number two immigration policy and number one the book on the president's fitness and.

richie mr trump lee muller jeff bannon senate alabama nfl official rich mcfadden president breitbart joe arpaio georgia dockers magazine michael harrison goodwin atlanta
"lee review" Discussed on Double Toasted

Double Toasted

01:55 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on Double Toasted

"I'm like getting a lot of people who talking shit about is but i had i had a few people say mana intimate known those tomatoes they smell do good right now they smell little rotten hey like corey you got dressed up for not the last night really is like i will check there was rotten tomatoes which apparently is owned by one of brothers so they're able to go like we're putting no score out yeah that way when which something new it was his to me we trust it got leaked you really was on the mobile app and yeah that of the the website at those it was yeah people look on a more weapon it was like a forty eight percent of reeler that's actually a higherthanexpected all because a lot of people are because i'm gonna tell you hasn't of last night we we did our justice lee review and those people devon came here the data may i could we do but there does good i happy seeing growth you brother we will do that my homeless kaby may board hotel rebels you don't wanna hit a review you could still hear it true you know what i'd i'd want to say nothing at all i just want jobs so did making weight to bear our body miller's movies i can't wait for them took the coup crap the stigma yeah man i had some people today and i just a couple who will leslie a couple of felix feels came from multiplepersonality fair enough you hoover did although lion all day and i saw people talk about about the movie and i i'm surprised and then and then i saw a couple of people gordon a defendant in in the middle jumped on but i'm just waiting for the people come in term your home court but i don't even get mad i know by saying i.

corey miller multiplepersonality lee felix hoover forty eight percent
"lee review" Discussed on New Jersey 101.5

New Jersey 101.5

02:21 min | 3 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on New Jersey 101.5

"Pera pushovers mama's mauroy's mute while dad can always stare at the lake consob over his daughter's defile i don't wanna go to do a three one on 15 giving so movies or tv shows from the 70s 80s in ninety two quick never be made today in this climate they never let it happen anthony's in howell on new jersey water 15 high at the knee gone i don go body about you all right it is really ugly my mind i mean thirty date there's the classic movie with glee down understand how it has really does allgemeine everyone is generation or you know what could you imagine know if they tried to sell that script today and they're all you gotta take out the abortion see all are you going to take out yet they got they can't day because she's telling gotta make her all they're all you again you can if he may have been yeah you have no movie another a tv show in living polar with jim carrey oh god fired bill i would never work today they would be like it will be like in a living gray living color list is what it would be they all the toughest audie but everyone because everyone is so sensitive nowadays all the joke today make now they note yeah and that's the problem the problem is is you know it's it's in a way social media really screws up because everybody wants their attention everybody wants to have fifteen minutes of fame and what happens is whether they just to have the other viewpoint they will go on and blasts the show ju so that they could become famous because there's has won the blasted the show i'll give you perfect example dream it there was a terry recall two was her name as she was a housewife and back when married with children was on tv she was so upset with married with children that she kept coming out writing letters to the fcc pissed off about married with children as she became face over this an and that's another good show exactly how larrea funniest sitcom f lease top five funniest sitcoms ever in living color the job within his lee review ever get a chance go find.

Pera lake consob anthony jim carrey social media fcc howell terry lee fifteen minutes
"lee review" Discussed on The Meb Faber Show

The Meb Faber Show

01:38 min | 4 years ago

"lee review" Discussed on The Meb Faber Show

"An in the fund was a billion dollars and then everyone panicked insolvent went down to like three million but you have all these massive fees then if your investment you have to get some huge dividend from sticking around now anywayi like that we have enough funds out there right now the the are underwater so when maybe when we hit was a good number will launch this hit 55 billion 10 billion sure scholar we initially a talked about doing some market commentary but we're an hour and a half the point we save that for maybe do another one later this week or throw another podcast out next week gray i mean also so listeners if you anykuwait is we haven't thought of if there really wilson over to jeffyou wanna be justice system emme jr camera investments com feedback in favour showed up anything jeff about and not on this one ray awesome are it was a lot of fun ii've run out of voice thanks for taking the time to listen you guys heyplease leave this review we've had 40000 downloads and episode on average now and like a hundred view of left reviews it's like point oh one percent of euso it off your couch five minutes to get off your couch just good i tunes lee review we read them all so it's really thought getthere is gonna be a lot of show notes for this episode but always you can find the rest um to metat comport sas podcast.

wilson jeff billion dollars five minutes one percent