Audioburst Search

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Automatic TRANSCRIPT

<p>TOP STORY: Correspondent Linda Kenyon has an update on the battle over border funding...as President Trump threatens to deport millions of people from the U.S. awaiting immigration trials. PLUS: Tensions with Iran prompt the U.S. to send an additional 1,000 troops to the Persian Gulf region...meanwhile, Bob Costantini reports Iran is threatening to break out of its original nuclear agreement.</p>

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Friday, June 21, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Monday, June 17, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Friday, May 24, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Friday, June 14, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
5 months ago

Friday, May 17, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
1 year ago

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
5 months ago