Audioburst Search

Coming up next

Friday, April 5, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
1 year ago

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
3 months ago

Monday, March 18, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
1 year ago

Friday, June 14, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
10 months ago

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
2 months ago

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
11 months ago

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
10 months ago

Monday, March 25, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
1 year ago

Monday, February 18, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
1 year ago

Friday, June 21, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
10 months ago

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing
|
1 year ago
Westwood One Daily News Flash Briefing

Automatic TRANSCRIPT

<p>TOP STORY:&nbsp; Correspondent Bob Costantini reports the idea of closing off the U.S. border has been put on the back burner. PLUS: The FBI director is warning against complacency amid growing threats. Terry Moore reports.</p>