2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame: Meet the newest members


The newest members of the pro football hall of fame were announced in attendance were former services go forty Niners great Bryant young three time Super Bowl champion Richard Seymour former Green Bay Packers safety and Lambeau leap inventor leroy Butler Super Bowl coach Dick vermeil and Tony Miceli the first ever Jacksonville Jaguars player to be named a hall of Famer the late Sam mills raiders legend cliff branch and former director of officiating art McNally were also named to the two thousand twenty two class all eight men will officially be enshrined in canton Ohio come August Jeremy takeover eagle would California

Coming up next