Audioburst Search

Some money will also go to the university's Healthcare Heroes fund


To them. Sisco Kodo News Radio, 105.9 FM. The European Union's re opening the 14 nations, the U. S. Is not on that list will reopen for travelers from 14 countries. Most Americans will have to wait at least another two weeks. Do you just saw in Corona Virus infections in the U. S. More than 15 million Americans are estimated to travel to Europe each year, with some 10 million Europeans heading across the Atlantic. Some of the nation's getting the go ahead are Algeria, Australia, Canada, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco and New Zealand countries considered for the safe list are also expected to lift any bands they might have in place on European travellers. I'm

Coming up next