NFL Hall of Fame class of 2020 announced


NFL honor show getting under way in forty five minutes down in Miami ravens quarterback will more Jackson is the NFL MVP Jackson is just the second unanimous MVP ever Tom Brady the first back in twenty ten Baltimore head coach John Harbaugh coach is coach of the year an offense according to read Roman named assistant coach of the year Jaguars defensive end class Campbell named to the Walter Payton man NFL man of the year offensive rookie of the year is cardinals quarterback Kyler Murray forty Niners defensive end Nick Bosa rewarded as the defensive rookie of the year the twenty twenty hall of fame class to net announced tonight as well Steve Hutchinson Isaac Bruce Steve Atwater Troy Polamalu and Edgerrin James are can't

Coming up next